Introduction to my Dream Diary

Gal 6:7 Don’t delude yourselves: no one makes a fool of God! A person reaps what he sows!
Gal 6:8 Those who keep sowing in the field of their old nature, in order to meet its demands, will eventually reap ruin; but those who keep sowing in the field of the Spirit will reap from the Spirit everlasting life.

1Ch 16:21 He allowed no one to oppress them. Yes, for their sakes he rebuked even kings:
1Ch 16:22 “Don’t touch my anointed ones or do my prophets harm!”

Complete Jewish Bible Version

Our Love Symbolism

This Online Dream Diary was written by Selina, Electsister777. I am a faithful follower of Yeshua HaMoshiach, Jesus the Messiah. I have been cleansed and redeemed by Yeshua’s atoning blood sacrifice.

What you are about to read is a real portrayal of the life of a true prophetess of God. I have documented my journey, a rite of passage into the Kingdom of God.

There is a blessing in store for all who read the pages of this Diary if they follow the instructions given through the example I provide, and heed the warnings I share: the Lord will richly bless you. Truly I say this to you, for this is the Decree of the Lord.

However, for those who read this Diary and mock or ridicule, THIS IS A WARNING. Do not mock our Lord, or his prophetess, or what is written in the pages of this book. I urge you with all my heart not to do this. It would be better for you to just find another blog to read; for if you mock or ridicule the pages of this Diary, you will anger the Living God, who is jealous over me with a fearsome jealousy – The King of kings has decreed that He will destroy whosoever mocks me or ridicules what is written in this Diary.

This Diary is a true portrayal of my personal walk with Yeshua. I have opened my heart to the Living God, and to the reader without holding back. This journal is a nine-month labor of love, written with many tears and prayerful supplications. I make no profit from doing this, I have never received a penny for writing this book neither by sale, advertisement, nor donation.

Please, I beg of you to open your heart to receive what is written in these pages, for truly it is pure, it comes from Abba Father Above, through my love and testimony in Yeshua, via the means of the Holy Spirit.

The King's Seal