Sharing Two Dreams

April 15, 2012 – Dream about my dream journal

In this dream, I saw a desk that had a journal sitting on it. I sat down, and the Lord sat down next to me. He handed me a pencil and told me to write something down. I asked, “what should I write?”

He said, “Gift.” And then the dream ended.

Scriptural Interpretation:

Luke 11:13 If ye then, being evil, know how to give good gifts unto your children: how much more shall your heavenly Father give the Holy spirit to them that ask him?

border

May 1, 2012 – Dream: Gat No Heat

In this dream,  I saw two rooms.  Both were newly remodeled but they still needed some work.  One room was more complete than the other.  The room that needed more work was missing a wall.  I saw that a thick wool blanket was hanging in place of a wall. I walked into that room and met a man named David who introduced himself as Daniel.   He was shivering and seemed cold.  He sat in front of a small fire, warming himself.  I walked over to where He was and stood beside Him.

And then the dream ended.

Scriptural Interpretation:

1Ki 1:1  Now king David was old and stricken in years; and they covered him with clothes, but he gat no heat.

The term “gat no heat” is symbolic of this scripture: Mat 24:12 (http://bible.cc/matthew/24-12.htm)

The name David means: Loving (H1732)

The name Daniel means: Judge (H1840)

2 thoughts on “Sharing Two Dreams

Comments are closed.