Thoughts: 2012 London Olympics

I have had a few people ask me what I think about the 2012 London Olympics and has the Lord shown me anything. The answer to that question is yes, He has shown me things and based on what I have been shown, I believe what will happen is that these “bombs” everyone is talking about, these “false flag attacks” and such…it is all SPIRITUAL in nature.  That is my personal belief.  I have been shown that there will be a massive alien (fallen angel) invasion unlike anything that’s been seen in a very, very long time, and I’m talking “Book of Enoch” long time ago.

I believe that what is going to happen at the 2012 London Olympics are spiritual bombs, spiritual attacks – people are going to be inhabited by demons en masse because of the Illuminati rituals taking place.  This is what I have been shown.

Also, I believe there will be the element of people being replaced by clones and it will happen under the cloak of technology.  The fallen angels are already operating in the physical realm using holographic technology to hide their true forms:

When the EMP hits sometime in the future, the tares will be revealed and alot of people are going to get the shock of their lives.

Scriptural Confirmation:
King James Version

Micah 7:16 The nations shall see and be confounded at all their might: they shall lay their hand upon their mouth, their ears shall be deaf.

Micah 7:17 They shall lick the dust like a serpent, they shall move out of their holes like worms of the earth: they shall be afraid of the LORD our God, and shall fear because of thee.

4 thoughts on “Thoughts: 2012 London Olympics

  1. Hey ! how are you,This is Gail or 1273believer I just seen your post, I like your webpage God bless you ! Please keep me in your prayers going thru some things and I will be praying for you as well.Be blessed always !

  2. Greetings … I feel you ae right about the Nephalim Invasion, which I feel has already begun and many of the extraordinary news and weather events are required by the PUPPET WORLD GOVTS to conceal the their ABDUCTION TREATY with NEPHALIM.FYI::Old Notes:: #CODEBREAKER::NEPHALIM ABDUCTION TREATY WITH GOVT:COVERUP::July 19 AP NEWS REPORT TREE “UPROOTED” Near Montauk Long Island NY :STUDY 2TreeTrunks:Only1Stump NoBrokenEarthUprooted NoTwigsNoLeavesThrashed) LargeTreeTrunkTORN APART! Supernatural strength NEPHALIM/ANUNNAKI FIGHT! STAY OVERNIGHT! GENESIS 19 :NEXT NIGHT: JULY 20 COLORADO :: GOVT TREATY WITH DARK OVERLOADS REQUIRES COVERUP::abductions in apartment;;mostwounds not bullet wounds::mk=monarch=montauk :: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKf8f_M2Qak&

Comments are closed.