Dream: Time is Running Out!

The sun is setting; soon the bad moon rises.

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ¸.•*´ ♥¨ `*•.¸Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ¸.•*´ ♥¨ `*•.¸Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄ƷƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ¸.•*´ ♥¨ `*•.¸Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

The Audios are recorded upon immediately waking up from dreams, which is why I sound so groggy in them. Generally speaking, I am woken from dreams by the Lord anywhere from 1 a.m. to 5 a.m. in the morning. I have done my very best to share the dreams in detail, giving the interpretation which is inspired by the Holy Spirit.

Belief in Jesus Christ and the Gospel of the Kingdom is ministered via the dreams. The focus is repentance and salvation in Jesus through prayer and studying Holy Scripture.

Each dream presents a teaching, ministering, and lesson regarding the Christian walk and how to draw closer to Jesus.

Additionally, this Dream Diary is a literal living example of how to properly, spiritually, and Biblically interpret dreams.

The Audio clips in this Online Dream Diary are peppered throughout. Some entries have audio clips and other entries do not.

I hope you enjoy reading my Diary and I pray it blesses you.

With all my love,

Selina