Daniel’s 70th Week

June 7, 2012 – Word

While in prayer, I received this word from the Lord:

“You have a week.”

Could this word be a reference to this passage in scripture?

Dan 9:27 And he shall confirm the covenant with many for one week: and in the midst of the week he shall cause the sacrifice and the oblation to cease and for the overspreading of abominations he shall make it desolate, even until the consummation, and that determined shall be poured upon the desolate.

I believe we may have entered Daniel’s 70th week.  I also received additional words which I believe are related:

“I will never leave you or forsake you.”

“He has founded/divided everything on His own.”

“26÷46 Division”  <—–  (this looked like Arabic writing)

“Things are heating up.”

“These things you are to cherish, to know and to love and to keep with you: Bible, Cherish My Word.”

“You will see abandoment and hardship, he comes to take peace from the world.”

P.S.  For weeks now the Lord has been saying this word to me over and over again, repeatedly:  “COVENANT”