(Audio) 9th of Av, Abomination, 2 days left

At 9:35 p.m. today (July 27, 2012) I was contacted by a sister in Christ on youtube who told me that Barak Obama signed the United States-Israeli Enhanced Security Operations Act.  I was/may have been shown something of this “covenant” in a dream I had on Feb 6, 2012, and I posted it on youtube (http://youtu.be/v2XjLrxGGi0).

On July 7, 2012, I received a word from the Lord after waking up from a dream.  The word was:

“We only have two days left to memorize the scriptures.”

Audio MP3 Link:

It is a reference to the “Day for a Year Principle” given in the Bible.

Num 14:34 …’After the number of the days in which ye searched the land, even forty days, each day for a year, shall ye bear your iniquities, even forty years, and ye shall know my breach of promise.’

Eze 4:6 …’And when thou hast accomplished them, lie again on thy right side, and thou shalt bear the iniquity of the house of Judah forty days: I have appointed thee each day for a year.’

I don’t know about you dear brothers and sisters…but I’m devoting much more time to studying and memorizing Scripture.  The spiritual storm is here.

3 thoughts on “(Audio) 9th of Av, Abomination, 2 days left

  1. There is no denying that..as long as the internet is up and I have access …I will follow your blog. You have always had incredible patience for the rest of us.. You have done a excellent job laying out what you have been shown and I thank God for you!

  2. Wow!! I’ve been listening and watchig a lot on your stuff dear sister and I would like to know if you would contact me or add me to Facebook??? My email is star.x.dust@hotmail.com and my name on Facebook is Nicole Nikita 🙂 you are a true child of God!!!! May The Lord yeshua bless you sister and continue to reveal these mighty things to you! Peace be with you 🙂

Comments are closed.