May 18, 2012 – Dream: The Message, The Hour

In a dream a woman came to me and said, “All is going according to God’s plan.”   Upon waking, the Holy Spirit spoke to my heart saying, “Know your enemy.”

I was given a vision of a verse in the Bible:

Mat 4:10  Then saith Jesus unto him, Get thee hence, Satan: for it is written, Thou shalt worship the Lord thy God, and him only shalt thou serve.

I believe the spiritual war we will be fighting during The Hour, is one where we will be hanging on to the Scripture we know to be true, because if we don’t, we will fall for false doctrines.  And all false doctrine is of Devil.  If we do not “hold fast” to what we know, we will lose our crowns, our souls.

It is absolutely critical that we study our Bibles.  Don’t just read.  Study.  Our Beloved Jesus warns us:

Rev 3:11  Behold, I come quickly:

Hold that fast which thou hast, that no man take thy crown.