June 27, 2012 – (Audio) WORD: Hear Me Child

On this night I was in prayer just entreating our Father’s council when He ministered these words to me (hear audio clip below):

2 mins

MP3 format:

TRANSCRIPT:

Selina, my child; there is a warning for you in these words. Seek only after My righteousness. Do not stray to the right or to the left. Hear My voice. Hear Me my child. Seek My Face, turn away from evil and from all wrongdoing.

Do not fear the opposition for so it was for the prophets before you. You have earned your position. You are chosen by Me to honor Me, to reverence Me. Seek me. I hold you in the palm of my hand.

I am your shelter in the storm. Obey Me. I am your Rock, your Shield, your Authority, your Life, your Love. Withhold nothing from Me. I will give you all that you desire. Seek shelter, refuge in My words. I AM the LORD your God. I AM in the midst of thee. Rod of Correction, Holy Mountain.

I withhold nothing from you.  My daughter, My cherished disciple.

My prayer:

Deliver me…Cleanse me of all unrighteousness.

His Promise:

The righteous shall remain. The righteous shall never be forsaken. Retribution for the wicked; Victory in Jesus.