Aug 1, 2012 – Dream: Portal Arrivals

In this dream, I saw people coming through a portal. There were people who actually saw this happen in the dream, they were witnesses to this event.  The people who came through the portal said, “How many saw what happened?”  Those who identified themselves…the portal arrivals somehow knew who they were…those people were taken away.

However, I saw a man escape, he was able to hide himself somehow, perhaps he did not admit to seeing anything, perhaps he was supernaturally protected by the Holy Spirit, I do not know.

Anyway, he got into his car and headed for a place of safety, a hiding place in the mountains.

Scriptural Reference:

Maschil of David; A Prayer when he was in the cave.

Psa 142:1 I cried unto the LORD with my voice; with my voice unto the LORD did I make my supplication.
Psa 142:2 I poured out my complaint before him; I shewed before him my trouble.
Psa 142:3 When my spirit was overwhelmed within me, then thou knewest my path. In the way wherein I walked have they privily laid a snare for me.
Psa 142:4 I looked on my right hand, and beheld, but there was no man that would know me: refuge failed me; no man cared for my soul.
Psa 142:5 I cried unto thee, O LORD: I said, Thou art my refuge and my portion in the land of the living.
Psa 142:6 Attend unto my cry; for I am brought very low: deliver me from my persecutors; for they are stronger than I.
Psa 142:7 Bring my soul out of prison, that I may praise thy name: the righteous shall compass me about; for thou shalt deal bountifully with me.

3 thoughts on “Aug 1, 2012 – Dream: Portal Arrivals

  1. portal arrivals! you couldn’t make this stuff up if you tried. this is crazy crap but i believe it! This is the stuff the tribulation is made of!!!!

    • I know, I was thinking about that today – the Bible does very clearly say that the fallen angels are returning, so this is what I’m being shown. I just didn’t have the energy to find the scriptural passages for it – but really – anyone looking into Bible prophesy should know about it, a simply youtube search “As in the Days of Noah” should turn up hours of information. Thanks for the comment.

  2. ‘Anyway, he got into his car and headed for a place of safety, a hiding place in the mountains’.

    When I read this, this Scripture immediately came to mind:

    “Then the woman fled into the wilderness, where she has a place prepared by God, that they should feed her there one thousand two hundred and sixty days”

    Revelation 12:6

Comments are closed.