July 31, 2012 – Dream: Testing, Testing, 1 – 2 – 3

In this dream, I will not describe the imagery in the dream, because I think it would only serve to confuse…  I will just describe what I believe the Lord is showing me that the imagery represents:

I saw something that had to do with nuclear fusion and/or energy storage.  I saw two super white “towers” (resemblance paper towel rolls) that were glowing.  I saw energy “jumping” and “dancing” around.  And when that happened in the dream, I heard these words:  “I have no idea where I got all that energy from!”

The “dancing” took place underneath an arch or arc of some sort.  I witnessed a “Y” shaped form as well.

The only thing I can say about this dream is that I believe it may have something to do with a test that was or might be performed.  Why I was shown this in a dream I cannot say – I was not given any further understanding.

Scriptural Reference:

2Th 2:7 For the mystery of iniquity doth already work: only he who now letteth will let, until he be taken out of the way.
2Th 2:8 And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming:
2Th 2:9 Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders,
2Th 2:10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
2Th 2:11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:
2Th 2:12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

G1753
ἐνέργεια
energeia
en-erg’-i-ah
From G1756; efficiency (“energy”): – operation, strong, (effectual) working.