Aug 10-11, 2012 – (Audio) Vision/Word: I Never Knew You

Turning Point, Christmas 2012 (audio link below)

For quite a while now, I have been receiving understanding that something big is going to happen in the spiritual realm during Christmas of this year.  In visions I see Christmas themed imagery, in dreams, songs like “Blue Christmas” are being played.  I believe it has to do with the great falling away.  It will be come so very evident after that point.  It will effect those we see and think of as Christians.  The world has already fallen away, they already live in enmity – but the division, the separating of the wheat and the chaff – this is what we will see and notice, and to some extent I believe it has already begun.  Perhaps it has even started 50 years ago…but, I believe after Christmastime of this year, things will change, it is a “turning point” – that is the word the Lord revealed to me this morning.  I think we should be in prayer, and maybe even be fasting during this time, we need to really seek the Father as we go into the Christmas season.  This is what I plan on doing, I pray you join me.

On August 10, I was given a vision of Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.  There is something not right with the story of Santa and his reindeer, with Rudolph leading the pack.  Perhaps this is actually a symbolic depiction of 8 fallen angels (the deer all have horns, a Biblical symbolism for power), and the spirit of Antichrist (the red nose).  Santa being the Adversary himself.

Whatever happens, will happen in the spiritual realm, and affect people spiritually…it is spiritual.  It will manifest itself in the physical realm through their actions, words, behaviors, etc.  The love of many will wax exceedingly cold.

This morning, August 11, 2012, I woke from a dream.  I recorded one sentence from the dream:

(click here for the audio, just woke up)

Audio MP3 link: 

TRANSCRIPT

Dream: “…he’s dancing on other people….”   This word is about the spirit of the antichrist that causes “well meaning” people to go astray.

Then the Holy Spirit spoke to my heart saying these words:

“They get caught up in themselves.  They are not focused on the Lord.  They must be singularly focused with all their hearts, minds, souls, and strength.  Singularly focused on the Lord.  The people are not doing that.  I want my people captivated by Me.  Seek first the Kingdom of God, and His Righteousness.  All things will be added unto you, according to My grace and Mercy.   They do not understand My Word, nor do they properly apply the Scriptures.  They quote it as if they do.  I know the contents of their hearts, I know they are serving other gods.  They are serving the flesh.  They are serving their own agendas.  They teach Me…but they do not live for Me. They know rhetoric, they do not know Jesus.  They know doctrine, but there is no relationship with Me. They know the teachings of man that sound like the teachings of Jesus, but they do not know Jesus.  This is why I will spew many out of my mouth.  This is why many will hear me say, “I never knew you.””

Scriptural Reference:

Mat 6:33  But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

5 thoughts on “Aug 10-11, 2012 – (Audio) Vision/Word: I Never Knew You

  1. HO wow! I was just given a vision a few minutes ago, I am still trembling from the power of the holy spirit. I was given a vision from it came these words, “Sinking, Sinking away from the door, it closes” And I saw a mounted deer head that was circling and circling, and it ended with “Coming Exodus”

    • Wow, that is amazing. Coming Exodus…I wonder if that is speaking to all of the people who will make that last ditch effort to come ot of Mystery Babylon… I pray it is. That dream of her beating I just had was, quite frankly, scary. She will surely perish, just as scripture states.

      God bless you, stay close to Jesus!

      • GOd bless you too! I am encouraged by your posts. We can only hope so that before this destruction of her that many are drawn out by Jesus. DOes it not say that God will put the desire of killing her into the heart of the kings and world leaders? I am not sure if it was deer, but i know it had horns, a lot of big horns, not sure of what the circling deer head means.

      • I can’t remember where that passage is just now. But there is a passage in psalms that says that God will turn upsidedown the paths of the wicked, and also the one about how the wicked turn everything upside down:

        Isa 29:16 Surely your turning of things upside down shall be esteemed as the potter’s clay: for shall the work say of him that made it, He made me not? or shall the thing framed say of him that framed it, He had no understanding?

        Psa 146:9 The LORD preserveth the strangers; he relieveth the fatherless and widow: but the way of the wicked he turneth upside down.

Comments are closed.