June 27, 2012 (Audio) Vision: Star Flies Away

In this vision, I saw the The Bright Morning Star (Venus) in it’s completed pentagram form laying over the sun; it was carried away into space, into the night sky, until it disappeared.  It flew away like a bird, gently flapping it’s long wings.

Before the vision, I was given the number 90; after the vision I was given the number 47.  Both numbers in dollar form.

Audio MP3 Link: 

Bright Morning Star Flies Away

Scriptural Interpretation:

Rev 22:16  I, Jesus, have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star.

Rev 12:5  And she brought forth a man child, who was to rule all nations with a rod of iron: and her child was caught up unto God, and to his throne.

See also: Rev 12:1-2