July 17, 2012 – Understanding: Order of Events

On this day, I had been wondering about the symbolisms of a dream I had previously received, where I saw myself hiding behind a tree.  I believe that this dream may actually be a symbolic representation of the “order of events” for the Last Days we are living in.  Please pray on this:

The Woods represent the Wilderness.

The Tree I hid behind represents Jesus.

1. The Blue Tarp represents the New World Order.

2. The Green Tea represents Islam.

3. The Dead Tree in the desert represents the Antichrist.

See dream video here:

Scriptural Reference:

Jer 12:12  The spoilers are come upon all high places through the wilderness: for the sword of the LORD shall devour from the one end of the land even to the other end of the land: no flesh shall have peace.

Mat 24:22  And except those days should be shortened, there should no flesh be saved: but for the elect’s sake those days shall be shortened.

Mar 13:20  And except that the Lord had shortened those days, no flesh should be saved: but for the elect’s sake, whom he hath chosen, he hath shortened the days.