Sept 3, 2012 (Audio) WORD Vain Babblings, Backbiting

Audio MP3 Link:  

My children,

Seek Me with all your heart.  The coming storm is terrible.  Wash yourselves, make yourselves clean.  Believe on the sacrifice of My Lamb.  It has been finished, it is complete, it is dire that you listen, that you read the Holy Scriptures.  My word is a Lamp to your feet and a Light to your path.

My people, can you not hear me calling  you?  Put away all gnashing of teeth and backbiting.  It is evil in My sight.  Do you not know that you are to love one another?  For God is Love, and everyone who knows love, knows God.  I am He who loves with an Everlasting Love.  I am Mercy.  Be kind to one another, pray for one another.  This is My will.  Your hateful speech is a terrible sound to My ears.   Do you not understand compassion?  Come to the truth, come to knowledge of Me, of My Son Yeshua.  Fast, entreat the Lord with your tearful prayers, praise Me with singing and with song.

How you have corrupted yourselves with foolish talk.  The vain babblings of a corrupt mind!  All those who go against My word and against My truth will feel the rod on their backs. Come to Me in a spirit of repentance.  Humble yourselves!  I am meek, I am kind.  I am SLOW to anger, I am QUICK TO FORGIVE!

Abide in Me – I am the Light of the world, there is victory in Yeshua.  Glorify Me with your words.  Only ravenous wolves tear apart the sheep.  My sheep hear my voice and they obey Me.  Their focus is on Me!  Your shunning of My truths will lead to your shame.  Turn away from all unrighteousness before it is too late.

Vain Babblings

Scriptural Reference:

Mat 7:20  Wherefore by their fruits ye shall know them.

Jas 3:14-18  But if ye have bitter envying and strife in your hearts, glory not, and lie not against the truth. This wisdom descendeth not from above, but is earthly, sensual, devilish. For where envying and strife is, there is confusion and every evil work.
But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, and easy to be intreated, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality, and without hypocrisy. And the fruit of righteousness is sown in peace of them that make peace.

One thought on “Sept 3, 2012 (Audio) WORD Vain Babblings, Backbiting

Comments are closed.