Sept 10, 2012 – My thoughts on dreams…

Now, I can’t speak for other dreamers, I can only speak for myself.  But I am experiencing a whole new appreciation for my sleep and dreamtime that I’ve never known before.  It’s an amazing place to be.  For me, it seems to be best defined as:  existing momentarily in that place where the physical meets the spiritual.  I say that because a handful of my dreams seem to somehow manifest themselves in the literal physical realm for me.  Something takes place in the dream, and when I wake, for a brief moment I experience it in the physical.  The painful touch on my hip was one of those dreams, where the Lord revealed to me the time of Jacob’s trouble (see: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-TH).

During another dream, Jesus fed me food from his very fingertips…when I woke up, I could literally taste it’s sweetness on my tongue for a brief moment; I’ll share that dream soon.

Amid alot of venom,  rancor, and cruelty from those who think dreams are nothing and meaningless – I am experiencing a unique and boundless relationship with my Savior Jesus.  Let the scoffers have their fun and waste their time belittling and berating me; because each night I fall asleep, I spend quality, alone time with Yeshua.

One thought on “Sept 10, 2012 – My thoughts on dreams…

  1. Me too, most nights I can’t wait to go to bed because I know my LORD is waiting for me, isn’t it wonderful? Thank you my Kinsman Redeemer, Yahushua I love you, and can’t wait to see your face and behold your glory. God bless you sis.

Comments are closed.