Aug 25, 2012 (Audio) Vision: Massive Devastation

2.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

I received a powerful vision from the Lord the night of August 25, 2012.  I saw a close up view of the ground, and it became liquefied, and a massive hole opened up.  I saw the adjacent road fall into the hole.  After seeing this, I saw the whole earth was shaking and a tsunami of water was rolling in, a big massive wall of tsunami water.  The Lord told me that it is deception rolling in.  The massive wall of water is symbolic.  That is how the Lord sees the deception that is coming.

Then YHVH Yeshua gave me these words saying:

“This is the word of the LORD:  You are able to stop the wave of deception from overtaking you in your life by simply choosing to study my Word, and adhering to its precepts.  My Word is a lamp unto your feet and a light unto your path.  If you do not study my Word, taking it into your hearts, the devastating deception will come upon you suddenly – you will not be able to escape.  Strengthen yourselves in Me, not the things of the world.  The idols of the world speak lies, babblings, deceit; turn away from all wrong doing.  Repent! Abstain from ALL appearances of evil! Your idols are talking heads that speak lies, speaking only lies, there is no truth in them, only shame and sin.  The lusts of the flesh.  I AM your rock – turn to Me in the storm.”

Scriptural Reference:

Psa 61:1-8  To the chief Musician upon Neginah, A Psalm of David. Hear my cry, O God; attend unto my prayer. From the end of the earth will I cry unto thee, when my heart is overwhelmed: lead me to the rock that is higher than I. For thou hast been a shelter for me, and a strong tower from the enemy.

I will abide in thy tabernacle for ever: I will trust in the covert of thy wings. Selah. For thou, O God, hast heard my vows: thou hast given me the heritage of those that fear thy name. Thou wilt prolong the king’s life: and his years as many generations.

He shall abide before God for ever: O prepare mercy and truth, which may preserve him. So will I sing praise unto thy name for ever, that I may daily perform my vows.

Worldwide Earthquake, watch video: http://youtu.be/QPUjpsP2qT8