Aug 31, 2012 – Dream: Sweet Manna, Repent Jacob

In this dream, I saw manna falling from the sky.  It was golden and beautiful, it fell sweetly onto the ground.  I knew the Manna was Jesus, who came from above, from the Father.  In the dream, the Lord came to me.  He said we are supposed to be asking Him to forgive us our sins.  The conversation was about being in a constant humbled state of repentance.  Not guilt or condemnation – repentance, truly being sorry, truly wanting to turn away from the things of the world and the desires of the flesh.

He showed me the beauty of His people Jacob.  We shine with His Righteousness.  A brilliance, a beautiful brilliance.  He said He wants to gather His own.  He wants us to entreat Him for His council.  He gave us His Holy Spirit as a Comforter, we need not go to anyone or anything else.  I said, “Help me share this message at the right time.”  The Love I felt in the dream was immense.  I kept saying to Jesus, “You’re so sweet to me, you’re always so sweet to me.”

I sensed a sadness in our Lord in the dream.  He said, “Tears of Sentiment.”  He said, “Beautiful maiden, minister to Me.”  These were His words. ….and the dream ended.

Medieval Maiden

When the people of God offer true worship and entreat Jesus for his true council and they ask Him instead of going to the world for answers – oh how He loves that so very much!  He is eager to speak with us!  He wants to be our guide.  He wants to save us.  He wants us to go to him when we need something.  When we have a question, when we need information or help – He wants us to turn to Him and Him alone.  Not to youtube videos, articles, or blogs.  We have a direct line to the Father, it pleases him tremendously when we go to Him, when we trust Him, when we say, “show us, help us to understand” – the ministering servants who do that are found beautiful to Him, He loves that, because we are treating Jesus with the respect that is due Him.

When He gives me beautiful messages and dreams like this, it sometimes makes me sad, because I can really feel His heart, His heart is hurting, it’s hurting.

(In my journal I wrote: I’m just going to talk to Him for a while, I want to comfort Jesus.)

Scriptural Interpretation:

Psa 135:4  For the LORD hath chosen Jacob unto himself, and Israel for his peculiar treasure.

Isa 27:6  He shall cause them that come of Jacob to take root: Israel shall blossom and bud, and fill the face of the world with fruit.

Read all of Isaiah Ch 27 here: http://www.bible.com/bible/isa.27.kjv