Oct 5, 2012 – Ministering to me

The Lord has been ministering words of love, forgiveness, and affirmation to me most of last night and into this morning.  I had two dreams that I am aware of, and I understood that the Holy Spirit was teaching me about my Salvation, and about how to worship in the fullness of Spirit and Truth.  

holding hands with Yeshua

I am so humbled at the magnitude of our Lord’s mercy, compassion, and love.  His Love truly endures forever; may His true People also endure for Him.

Our God, YHVH Yeshua, truly Reigns, Enthroned in Majesty and Eternal Glory.  Amen.

 

Scripture Reference:

Lam 3:22 It is of the LORD’S mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not.
Lam 3:23 They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness.
Lam 3:24 The LORD is my portion, saith my soul; therefore will I hope in him.
Lam 3:25 The LORD is good unto them that wait for him, to the soul that seeketh him.
Lam 3:26 It is good that a man should both hope and quietly wait for the salvation of the LORD.