Oct 9, 2012 – Message for Youtubers

Last night after waking from a dream (around 3 a.m.) I received a word for the people of Youtube. This is the word:

The Lord said, “Youtube is filled with green trees. Be careful, or I will come down hard on you. The people of God are packing their sins around. They do not realize they have not yet brought them to the Lord.  They are yet still cheaters.”

Here is the understanding:

He will be with His people to guide them if they will only come to him.  We have to come to him honestly, entreating him with an honest heart; most of the people have been deceived or are decieving themselves, willingly choosing to walk in opposition to the Truth. Cry out to him earnestly with your whole heart – He is so able and willing to bless and protect His people.  He loves us all so deeply.  Instead of bawlking at this message – please really try to listen.

Scriptural Reference:

Joh 15:4  Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me.

Joh 15:5  I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.

Joh 15:6  If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned.

Joh 15:7  If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

2 thoughts on “Oct 9, 2012 – Message for Youtubers

  1. This is a message that the world needs to take heed to. I know many will not,,, but that’s just the time we are living in. Keep spreading the truth my sister – as a witness against those that turn a deaf ear to you.
    When your words come, they bring in truth . . . and when they leave, they take away excuse. Bless God and God bless!!!

    • PPD, you are such a blessing. I’m so thankful to have such a wise brother to minister truth and admonition on my blog. All glory to our Heavenly Father, the Lord be praised! =)

Comments are closed.