Oct 12, 2012 – Shabbot Shalom

Good morning!  It’s a foggy mountain morning here at home, and I’ve got a small fire going in the woodstove.  Sipping coffee, and trying to stay warm…I’ve got the sniffles…

I’ll be working on a few projects today, mainly outside, need to prune and trim and must get the chainsaw from the repair shop, so I’ll be busy outside for a while.  But before that I have some transcription and organizing to take care of on my journals so I just wanted to post a brief update and I pray that you all have a wonderful Sabbath!

My love and blessings to you all.

Psa 84:4-7  You bless everyone who lives in your house, and they sing your praises. You bless all who depend on you for their strength and all who deeply desire to visit your temple.  When they reach Dry Valley, springs start flowing, and the autumn rain fills it with pools of water. Your people grow stronger, and you, the God of gods, will be seen in Zion. (CEV)

4 thoughts on “Oct 12, 2012 – Shabbot Shalom

  1. I’m 9 hours ahead of you here in Israel (we leave for the airport soon), so isn’t it still Friday morning there (meaning Shabbat doesn’t start in your area until sundown tonight)? Regardless, I hope you have a wonderful Friday. It will be difficult to return to the drippy Fall weather of the NW USA after spending the last two weeks here in this beautiful Mediterranean climate. What a blessing this trip has been!

    • Hello sister, yes I know it doesn’t start till sundown, but I’m probably not going to be online then, so I’d like to wish everyone a happy sabbath now. Enjoy your trip and come home safe. Love you!

Comments are closed.