Oct 14, 2012 – Word: Public School Warning

This morning as I entreated the Lord in prayer, He gave me a word, He said: OPERATION BROKEN PENCIL

Op Broken Pencil

I believe this relates to the dream I had about the test scores (See: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1hS).

It’s an attack of some sort, a spiritual attack, on the children.  Please join me and keep the children in constant prayer pleading the Blood of Jesus over them.  Thank you Father for this word.  Thank you for always entreating me to pray.

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible

Psa 34:11 Come, children, listen to me; I will teach you the fear of Adonai.
Psa 34:12 Which of you takes pleasure in living? Who wants a long life to see good things?
Psa 34:13 [If you do,] keep your tongue from evil and your lips from deceiving talk;
Psa 34:14 turn from evil, and do good; seek peace, go after it!
Psa 34:15 The eyes of Adonai watch over the righteous, and his ears are open to their cry.
Psa 34:16 But the face of Adonai opposes those who do evil, to cut off all memory of them from the earth.
Psa 34:17 [The righteous] cried out, and Adonai heard, and he saved them from all their troubles.