July 1, 2012 – (Audio) Word: Chosen People

Now is the time to share this word I received from our LORD with you, my dear brothers and sisters in Jesus:

1.5 min – MP3 Audio:

MY CHOSEN PEOPLE:

YOU ARE SECURE.  SEEK MY COUNSEL.  SEEK ONLY ME, THE LORD YOUR GOD, YHVH YESHUA.  I HAVE ESTABLISHED YOU AS A PEOPLE UNTO ME WITH AN EVERLASTING COVENANT.  EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENS, I AM IN CONTROL OF.

I WILL RESTORE YOUR OUTCASTS TO THE LAND.   THE REMNANT SHALL RETURN.

WALK IN ME.  BE BOLD.  HOLD BACK NOTHING FROM ME, FOR I WILL RESTORE YOU.  I WILL GIVE YOU HOPE.  I WILL GIVE YOU THE CROWN OF LIFE.

I HAVE ESTABLISHED MY PEOPLE AND YOU ARE MINE.  YOU BELONG TO ME.  NOONE CAN TAKE YOU OUT OF MY HAND.  AND YOU WILL NOT CEASE TO EXIST.

REPENT! SEEK MY FACE! TURN AWAY FROM ALL UNRIGHTEOUSNESS!

GIVE ME YOUR WHOLE HEART.  YOU WILL NOT BE ASHAMED FOR MY STEADFAST LOVE NEVER CEASES,

THUS SAITH THE LORD.

8 thoughts on “July 1, 2012 – (Audio) Word: Chosen People

  1. Thank you, I was feeling so anxious and was falling into doubt upon my path. I needed that message. Much love mama ! Blessings. Praise our LORD!

    • Praise the Lord! Don’t doubt, whenever I do that, the Lord says, PUT YOUR FAITH IN ME. So – I’m sharing that word with you sister. =)

  2. Praise God for this word! By the way, I’ve been experiencing a marvelous victory so far in the area of food. I’m not struggling to eat right – a life long battle. I’m just walking in the victory Jesus seems to have gained for me.Some may think this a small thing but I know it’s a powerful illustration of God’s power to me.Love and blessing to you!

Comments are closed.