July 8, 2012 – (Audio) Dream: Yellow Swarm

Hear the audio file, MP3 format:

In this dream I was in a school, walking down a hallway.  And as I walked down the hallway, these yellow splotches began flying past me.  One by one, blotch by blotch, they flew past me…zipp….swoosh….flutter….  They began flying in groups, increasing in number as I continued to walk down the hallway.  And soon, I saw them landing on the walls, pulsating there…heaving…breathing so to speak…

In the dream I said, “Whoa!  I think these are locusts!!”   And then the dream ended.

locusts yellow heads

Consider a parable:  Mark 1:6, Rev 11:5  (Hint: priests and prophets)

Scriptural Reference:

Rev 9:3  And there came out of the smoke locusts upon the earth: and unto them was given power, as the scorpions of the earth have power.

Rev 9:7  And the shapes of the locusts were like unto horses prepared unto battle; and on their heads were as it were crowns like gold, and their faces were as the faces of men.