Oct 17, 2012 – Word About the Elites

During morning prayers, the Lord was ministering to me on several levels.  He let me know that the gorilla in the dream about the Runaway Train represents Spiritual Warfare approaching.  Very menacing warfare; see blog entry, Runaway Train: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1iZ .

Then gave me understanding that the Elites are doing something with their “stars” the ones that I had seen from before, see blog entry, Pointed Stars: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-101 .

The Words Yeshua gave me are:

TAMPERING MAKING VOWS

This is what the Illuminati Elites and the high level Freemasons are doing right now.  They are making their vows to Lucifer, who I know is The Adversary, Satan; and they are tampering with the spiritual realm.

Scriptural Reference:

Jer 44:25-27  Thus saith the LORD of hosts, the God of Israel, saying; Ye and your wives have both spoken with your mouths, and fulfilled with your hand, saying, We will surely perform our vows that we have vowed, to burn incense to the queen of heaven, and to pour out drink offerings unto her: ye will surely accomplish your vows, and surely perform your vows. Therefore hear ye the word of the LORD, all Judah that dwell in the land of Egypt; Behold, I have sworn by my great name, saith the LORD, that my name shall no more be named in the mouth of any man of Judah in all the land of Egypt, saying, The Lord GOD liveth. Behold, I will watch over them for evil, and not for good: and all the men of Judah that are in the land of Egypt shall be consumed by the sword and by the famine, until there be an end of them.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Oct 17, 2012 – Word About the Elites

  1. Bohemian grove a very very evil place, were many have sworn to the unspeakables. Get well soon sister and please be careful, you don’t have a big following,but those who do follow love you very much. God bless you through the power of Holy Spirit in Jesus Christ name. Amen.

      • Exactly, I love you. Amazing word. I despise this reality we live. Have you watched 777aej’s video about (our) walk of shame. I must say as of recently I have become more of a reproach to family, the ppl of my past and to strangers I seek to minister too ( warn, inform etc ). The apostasy is even greater, ppl stare at me now like I am a fish out of water. As we grow closer to the LORD – the lost have become more evil and deceived. Ps My father is a Muslim, from west Africa, I can only tell you it’s been rough… Been rough but I know this is it. I’m banished from my family, my sisters disregard and scoff. It’s bad but I’m honoured to be persecuted for HIM, to lose my life in order to save it. xox

      • Praise God that your turned to Jesus sister, I thank Almighty God for you. Stay strong sister, be safe. Don’t give in, you have a powerful testimony. May the YHVH Yeshua richly bless you!!

Comments are closed.