Sleep Paralysis blog entry – amended

Thank you Sister B, for contacting me and helping me understand that the pituitary and the pineal are two separate glands.   I have amended the original blog (see italics) to reflect this correction.  I can’t tell you how much I appreciate your stepping out and helping me understand what I was shown.  This is pretty heavy duty stuff the Lord is giving me, and I’m doing my best to share what I’ve been given.

Amended blog Sleep Paralysis: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1mz

P.S.  This is why I sometimes wait days, weeks, and even months before sharing the dreams; because I need time to reflect on what I am given.

Scriptural Reference:

Complete Jewish Bible Translation

Pro 23:1 When you sit down to dine with a ruler, think carefully about who is before you.
Pro 23:2 If you have a big appetite, put a knife to your throat!
Pro 23:3 Don’t be greedy for his delicacies, for they are deceptive food.
Pro 23:4 Don’t exhaust yourself in pursuit of wealth; be smart enough to desist.
Pro 23:5 If you make your eyes rush at it, it’s no longer there! For wealth will surely grow wings, like an eagle flying off to the sky.
Pro 23:6 Don’t eat the food of a stingy man; don’t be greedy for his delicacies.
Pro 23:7 For he is like someone who keeps accounts — “Eat! Drink!” he says to you, but he doesn’t really mean it.
Pro 23:8 The little you eat you will vomit up, and your compliments will have been wasted.
Pro 23:9 Don’t speak in the ears of a fool, for he will only despise the common sense in your words.

2 thoughts on “Sleep Paralysis blog entry – amended

  1. The pituitary gland is a pea-sized gland located at the base of the skull between the optic nerves.

    Saying, Hurt not the earth, neither the sea, nor the trees, till we have sealed the servants of our God in their foreheads.

    in 1909 their 846 foreheads 3359. Strong’s G3359 – metōpon

    1) the space between the eyes, the forehead

    From μετά (G3326) and ops (the face)

    Strong’s G3326 – meta

    1) with, after, behind

Comments are closed.