Oct 26, 2012 – Dream: Persecution

It’s  4:30 a.m. as I write this…I had a dream about Islam.  Although the imagery of the dream seems somewhat benign, it startled me.

In the dream I was sitting at a table.  A Muslim entered the room, and set a plate of food in front of me.  He said, “I’m sorry,” and then viciously slapped me, sending my head spinning.  Then he walked over to a radio and turned on Muslim music.

And then, the dream ended….

Upon waking the words I spoke were:   I had a dream about Muslim music; it is being played louder, it’s also going to be forced on the people, through music (radio), television, and commercials.

After praying, I received a basic understanding of the dream.  I believe it is a reference to a timeline:

  1. The Muslim entering the room is essentially Islam entering the stage.
  2. Setting the plate of food in front of me has to do with offering Islamic teachings to the people.
  3. I haven’t yet received understanding on the words, “I’m sorry.”
  4. The slap represents persecution.
  5. The music itself represents the Mahdi.

From what I understand most of Islamic music is praise and worship to their god allah.  It’s not like with American music where we have all different styles and different reasons for singing a song (secular and religious, songs that tell stories, comedic songs, etc.).  Their music is virtually all created to worship their god, instruct on the virtues of Islamic moral excellence, and is part of their religous dancing.

When I asked Yeshua if there was anything more He could give me with regard to this dream, the words the Lord gave me are:  HEARTS BE SURE

Scriptural Reference:

2Th 2:15  Therefore, brethren, stand fast, and hold the traditions which ye have been taught, whether by word, or our epistle.

2Ti 1:13  Hold fast the form of sound words, which thou hast heard of me, in faith and love which is in Christ Jesus.

Heb 3:6  But Christ as a son over his own house; whose house are we, if we hold fast the confidence and the rejoicing of the hope firm unto the end.

Heb 4:14  Seeing then that we have a great high priest, that is passed into the heavens, Jesus the Son of God, let us hold fast our profession.

Heb 10:23  Let us hold fast the profession of our faith without wavering; (for he is faithful that promised;)…

Rev 2:25  But that which ye have already hold fast till I come.

9 thoughts on “Oct 26, 2012 – Dream: Persecution

  1. Sounds very eerily similar to the dreams the Lord has been giving me regarding Muslims and the conquest of America. I believe that America and Babylon share the same fate in that America, like Babylon before her were conquered by the Medes and Persians.

    • I think perhaps you are right, I’ve never EVER dreamed anything with Muslims prior to just a month or so ago, so it is very strange for me to dream about these things. I suppose it’s because I’m asking about them, when I spiritually enter the place where I dream… I don’t know…outside of the dreams the Lord gives me, I really don’t have much to say. …my head is swimming with deep thinking… after blogging this dream, I prayed and the Lord gave me more dreams, dreams of love and affirmation that I am safe in Yeshua, so I am very thankful for the Peace. I think I will share that in a new blog entry.

      Blessings brother, thank you for your insightful comment.

      • Here is a dream I had recently concerning Muslims.

        Mene Mene Tekel Parsin

        You may recognize this phrase from the book of Daniel chapter 5 where King Belshazzar ordered the goblets taken from the Lord’s temple to be brought into the feast he was holding and he and his guests drank from the goblets.

        The pride and arrogance of this young king was turned to terror when the hand of God appeared and began to write his sentence of doom decreed for him and his people.

        Daniel 5:26-28 NIV84

        “This is what these words mean:

        Mene : God has numbered the days of your reign and brought it to an end.

        Tekel : You have been weighed on the scales and found wanting.

        Peres : Your kingdom is divided and given to the Medes and Persians.”

        The Medes and the Persians are the Muslims of today. I have seen in a vision an open door. The door in this vision was not left open by accident, it was deliberately opened and the enemy given access to come in. The open door in this vision is to the United States. This is the sense I got and am still getting.

        With that said, I had a dream , 10/12/2012. In this dream I saw a procession of people who had a wooden yoke around their heads and their hands were also in the yokes. There were guards on either side of the column of people watching over them as they marched. I could see in the dream a Muslim prayer tower which is used to call Muslims to prayer. At the end of the line of people in the yokes, I saw the United States flag being dragged upon the ground. I believe that it had been tied around the waist of the person dragging it.

        There are many similarities between Babylon and the United States. One in particular is the god that they worshipped was nirosch he was symbolized by the eagle, in fact the eagle was on the buildings in Babylon.

        The Lord gave Nebuchadnezzar great wealth, power, and glory. He also humbled him when he became arrogant. The king learned his lesson. His son, Belshazzar did not. This arrogance cost him his life and his nation was now controlled by the Medes and Persians.

        I have been reading and rereading chapter 5 of Daniel as I believe there is more to be revealed by the Lord.

      • The Lord Brings To Light Evil Plans Made In The Dark
        I had a dream on Christmas day 2010. I saw what looked like a manufactured home, it could have been in a construction site I am not sure. In any event, it did not seem to belong there. I went into the home and in the home there was a long meeting table with chairs all around it and some other furniture. The primary purpose of this home was to conduct meetings, hence my strongly feeling that the home was a rouse disguising what was really going on inside of the house. I anointed each chair around the meeting table and prayed over it and also the other furniture that I saw in the room. Lastly, I anointed the doorposts and then began to leave the home. I knew that it was Radical Muslims that were meeting there and I got the sense that it was for evil and not for good, In fact, the home was supposed to be hidden. As I was coming out of the house, there was a Muslim man in a car watching me. He motioned for me to come over to the car and as I did he began to drive away. I too got in a car and began to follow him. It seems that he just vanished into thin air and the sole purpose of me following him was to get me away from the home.

        I got the strongest sense in this dream that these people were all Muslim and that the mobile home was supposed to be inconspicuous but as you know, men may go to great lengths to conceal their plans from God, but God sees right through deception. I do believe that evil is planned in this room and the Muslim man that tried to lure me away in the dream, knew that I knew what was going on in the home and He was trying to distract me from the mission that the Lord had sent me on.

  2. I may have an interpretation for the “i’m sorry.” When I was in Afghanistan I was impressed by the hypocrisy of Islam. For instance, muslims are not allowed to harm their body, but most smoke like chimneys. I discussed this with a devout muslim and said as long as you seek forgiveness in one of your five daily prayers it is okay. Homosexuality runs rampant. News articles that Afghans would work on base with us during the week and be Taliban on the weekends, on and on and on. The culture breeds hypocrisy. So saying they are sorry but slaps you anyways, makes perfect sense to me.

    • Wow! I was wondering what the meaning of that could be, and you know what, this interpretation rings true for me. Thank you so much for sharing it… I think I could look at your interpretation from a woman’s perspective as well; so many men abuse their woman under the cloak of “Oh you know I love you so much, I”m sorry (hugs/kisses)…” and then the next day they are abusing that woman again. So you’re interpretation makes alot of sense to me.

Comments are closed.