Oct 26, 2012 – Dreams: Yeshua’s Love

After receiving the dream about Persecution and blogging it, I went back to bed and just prayed.  I needed to be wrapped in my Savior’s arms.  I needed to be Comforted.  And I was.  Soon, I fell back to sleep and received dreams of being blessed in Yeshua, tremendously powerful dreams of love, and compassion.

I felt safe with Yeshua.

My dear brothers and sisters, persecution is coming and for many it is already here.  Run to our Saviors Arms. He will comfort us in the storm, He will bring us into His Everlasting Arms.

Scriptural Reference:

Psa 61:1-8  To the chief Musician upon Neginah, A Psalm of David. Hear my cry, O God; attend unto my prayer.  From the end of the earth will I cry unto thee, when my heart is overwhelmed: lead me to the rock that is higher than I.  For thou hast been a shelter for me, and a strong tower from the enemy.  I will abide in thy tabernacle for ever: I will trust in the covert of thy wings. Selah.  For thou, O God, hast heard my vows: thou hast given me the heritage of those that fear thy name.   Thou wilt prolong the king’s life: and his years as many generations.  He shall abide before God for ever: O prepare mercy and truth, which may preserve him.   So will I sing praise unto thy name for ever, that I may daily perform my vows.

7 thoughts on “Oct 26, 2012 – Dreams: Yeshua’s Love

  1. Amen sister!! What it will all come to, is . . . . who has learned how to trust God?? and who hasn’t?? It’s sad but many people just haven’t learned how to put their trust in Jesus and depend on Him to lead and guide them in the right direction. There is no other way we can make it without trust our Lord and savior!! Bless God sister!! and keep trusting!!

    • Amen brother. I’m learning that the “crux” of all life, the entire reason we are on this planet, is for the purposes of perfecting our faith. Once it is made perfect (by trials and tribulations) then and only then are we ready to go Home to be with our Heavenly Father. Even faith as small as a mustard seed can be perfected. Love you brother.

  2. I thought you might enjoy this song:

    Blessings to you! I for one really need to hear of the joy and comfort you receive from the Lord too!

  3. Wow, this says so much. I am feeling the weight of it all – earth catastrophes, FEMA camps, I’ve been having visions of torture …I feel as though something huge is about to happen. Something big, weather wise and with respect to war in the Middle East. I feel as the governments are going to start rounding up people very shortly… The LORDS spirit is bringing this to me, many other profound things but wow today I feel the destruction and despair that is upon the world. I’m tired of being a joke, being called crazy or criticized for promoting fear and hate!?! If only they knew. I’m praying for strength to endure the persecution because I’m tired. Blessings and Thank you. Love

    • Sister I stand with you on this, the weight of it all is alot, it’s a huge burden for my heart as well. The Lord is teaching me to run to Him in prayer rather than even seeking a family member or a sister or brother in Christ to unburden myself on. That’s not to say that He wants me shunning the gathering of the bretheren, but rather that He is teaching me to turn to Him when I am distressed, to turn to Yeshua first, because He wants to be able to comfort me first.

      After a lifetime of looking for a friend to share these things with, I am finally learning to run to Yeshua in prayer. I can barely put to words how blessed I feel to be learning this; Isn’t it strange how we can sing these songs about giving it all to Jesus, and turn your eyes upon Jesus, and lay it all at Jesus’ feet – but it’s not until we are actually in a place where we do more than just sing about that – we have to come to that place where we are actually DOING it. I find it all quite amazing that it’s taken me this long to finally figure that out.

      Love and blessings to you sister. =)

  4. The people who in living the words of our great and wonderful teacher, JESUS CHRIST, have said it all on there road to excellence, so I agree with all of you, and it’s really comforting for me share this space with you. Thank you all of you. God Bless in CHRIST JESUS. AMEN.

Comments are closed.