Oct 28, 2012 – Update on my Online Dream Diary

Hello everyone, I have upgraded my blog to the PRO version so that the ads to not appear.

I hope and pray that after the year subscription is over, I will be able to pay for another installment;  if for some reason I am not able to, please know that the ads belong to WordPress and are placed on the posts by WordPress because the blog is free; I personally do not make any money from them being posted on my blog.  I would rather make my living as a maid, than make any money off my blog or youtube channel, that is how I truly feel, that is how I have always felt.

Anyway, along with that upgrade I will be able to upload videos to my blog that I will not be posting on my youtube channel – they will, more-often-than-not, be the audio recordings from when I wake up from the dreams.  I’m still trying to figure out how to do that, but soon you’ll be able to hear my morning voice!  lol  ツ

The dream videos I will still upload to my youtube channel as the Lord prompts.

God bless you all.  Selina

Scriptural Reference:

2Co 11:9  And when I was present with you, and wanted, I was chargeable to no man: for that which was lacking to me the brethren which came from Macedonia supplied: and in all things I have kept myself from being burdensome unto you, and so will I keep myself.

See also: Act 18:3, Act 20:33; 1Th 2:9; 2Th 3:8-9.

4 thoughts on “Oct 28, 2012 – Update on my Online Dream Diary

  1. I love hearing from you.. I know it’s tough but a lot of us don’t have it to give…Thanks for being sensitive…God has a way of providing when you really need it…(I have been living like that for a long time now…jobs pop up out of the blue)!

  2. No doubt about it dear sister the Lord Jesus will provide you with that which is needed, I give testimony to that. Many times on my road to salvation, and just in nick of time things turned out better than I could have imagined. You’re a wonderfully good and righteous person, many many blessing to you sister tons of love and help through YESHUA! I love his name, so beautiful actually I really want to learn Hebrew.

    • Learning hebrew is wonderful, if you search online there are free tutorials and books you can get, at least there were 10 years ago or so when I wanted to learn. The language is beautiful, in dreams I have heard myself singing in fluent Hebrew, I think we will all be speaking it one day, we will get our language back, when we all go back to our Heavenly Home.

      Thank you so much for your kind comments, but truly anything good I have or am is because Yeshua has blessed me with it, otherwise, I would be soiled and stained and totally worthless. Much love to you in Christ, Selina

Comments are closed.