Nov 1, 2012 – Understanding: And Greater Works Than These

A couple of days ago, I received a dream from the Lord, about the spiritually dead:

In this dream,  I found myself at the seashore. There were buildings, they were abandoned looking and there were people, but many of them were searching. I entered into a building, and I knew Yeshua was with me, I could hear Him inside me, ministering to my spirit, guiding me.

I saw a dead person up on one of the rafters. There was some sort of an animal  near him and I heard someone say, “Look, look up there…you see him?!  There he is!”  I said in reply, “That man is dead…”

I kept walking and the further into the building I got, the darker it got. I  was a little bit hesitant, but the Lord kept urging me to continue, saying, “Keep going…” He  wanted to show me.

There were lots of people, inside the building but they were all dead. I couldn’t see  them for the most part, but I knew that they were there, I could sense them.  And the Lord said, “Keep going…keep going….I AM with you….”

I could feel them (the dead people), they were touching me. But they were doing more than just touching – they were bumping into me.  At some point, I began to see them, they were all around me. Dead people.  Like Zombies. They were everywhere inside the dark building.    I was a bit frightened, but the Lord said, “Keep moving, they won’t harm you.”

It was almost as if they were bumping into me on purpose, to get some of my Essence, my Light, my Life. And in the dream I was hoping to impart some on them. I hoped that it was possible, because they were dead and I was alive. I actually felt sorry for them. Because they were completely miserable.

Then I began to see light, I could see light off in the distance, a bright Light…and the dream ended.

When I realized today what I was being shown, I was deeply moved in my spirit, at our precious Savior Yeshua, who humbled Himself so much, as to give to those who believe on His Salvation “the greater works”….

Yeshua, my Savior, my Friend, I love you so very much.

Scriptural Interpretation:

Mar 5:30-31  And Jesus, immediately knowing in himself that virtue had gone out of him, turned him about in the press, and said, Who touched my clothes?  And his disciples said unto him, Thou seest the multitude thronging thee, and sayest thou, Who touched me?

Luk 6:17-19  And he came down with them, and stood in the plain, and the company of his disciples, and a great multitude of people out of all Judaea and Jerusalem, and from the sea coast of Tyre and Sidon, which came to hear him, and to be healed of their diseases; and they that were vexed with unclean spirits: and they were healed. And the whole multitude sought to touch him: for there went virtue out of him, and healed them all.

Joh 14:12  Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.