Nov 2, 2012 – (Audio) Dream: Repentance, Mercy

I had a dream where I walked with the Lord, this is the audio link (where I just woke up from the dream):

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPTION

Ok, I had a dream.  In this dream I was with the Lord, He was shown to me as the Judge.  He said, He is FAITHFUL, JUST, AND TRUE.

I saw Children in the dream.  The Lord said HE IS SUPERNATURAL.

We were walking, the Judge and I.  The Lord says all of the disciples were there with us.

Unity

The dream was about SPIRITUAL UNITY.

Oh, He says I WILL DELIVER MY OWN PEOPLE, IF THEY DON’T REFUSE TO REPENT.  THEY MUST REPENT FROM THEIR WAYS. AND HE WILL DELIVER THEM.  HE WILL WALK WITH THEM TOO.

BUT THE WICKED WHO REFUSE TO REPENT, WHO HAVE HEAPED THEIR SINS IN PILES, THOSE WHO WILL NOT WALK IN HIS WAY, WHEN THEY CRY FOR HIS HELP HE WILL NOT LISTEN.

THEY ARE WALKING THE WAY OF THE BAALIM.

HIS PEOPLE WHO RETURN TO HIM, THEY WILL RECEIVE COMPLETE MERCY.  COMPLETE MERCY that is what He said.

Thank you Lord, thank you Jesus, thank you.

Scriptural Reference:

Isa 55:7 Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his thoughts: and let him return unto the LORD, and he will have mercy upon him; and to our God, for he will abundantly pardon.

8 thoughts on “Nov 2, 2012 – (Audio) Dream: Repentance, Mercy

  1. well spoke i mus say 8) . But can you tell me if the 1 true god ever talked of constellation’s? Like ophiuchus…aloha from kauai & ty

Comments are closed.