Aug 14, 2012 – (Audio) Dream: Mazzaroth

In this dream, I was with Yeshua, and He rolled out a chart of constellations and we were outside.  I just woke up from the dream when I recorded this description (click link below):

2.5 min

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I dreamed about the constellations only this time, I was shown it very specifically, I was shown it in charts.  I saw the different constellations being depicted to me as drawings, on a chart.  A Man was showing them to me.  I don’t remember the conversation, but He said at the end of the dream, He said, “You have been given power.”   It had to do with my mouth.

And then I woke up.

I know that the person showing me the charts was the Lord.  I asked the Lord if there is anything else He wants me to remember of the dream, and He gave me a verse, I don’t remember the chapter and verse, but it’s the one where Jesus says

Mat 6:28  And why take ye thought for raiment? Consider the lilies of the field, how they grow; they toil not, neither do they spin:

Luk 12:27  Consider the lilies how they grow: they toil not, they spin not; and yet I say unto you, that Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these.

So basically He’s telling me, don’t worry about anything.  He’s so merciful, you know?  He’s so beautiful and merciful.

Word: ANCIENT DEPICTIONS, MAZZAROTH.  HEBRAIC.

So these words go along with the dream.  Other things I remember about the dream, is that the chart was rectangular, as if it had been rolled out.  And we were outside.

Mazzaroth 12-tribes

There was a day where I was praying about all the Lord had shown me with regard to the constellations, and I remember the Holy Spirit spoke these words to me:

MAZZAROTH IS MY GLORY.  DECLARE MY GLORY.

Scriptural Reference:

Job 38:31-37 Canst thou bind the sweet influences of Pleiades, or loose the bands of Orion? Canst thou bring forth Mazzaroth in his season? or canst thou guide Arcturus with his sons? Knowest thou the ordinances of heaven? canst thou set the dominion thereof in the earth? Canst thou lift up thy voice to the clouds, that abundance of waters may cover thee? Canst thou send lightnings, that they may go, and say unto thee, Here we are? Who hath put wisdom in the inward parts? or who hath given understanding to the heart? Who can number the clouds in wisdom? or who can stay the bottles of heaven…

Psa 96:3-9 Declare his glory among the heathen, his wonders among all people.  For the LORD is great, and greatly to be praised: he is to be feared above all gods.  For all the gods of the nations are idols: but the LORD made the heavens. Honour and majesty are before him: strength and beauty are in his sanctuary. Give unto the LORD, O ye kindreds of the people, give unto the LORD glory and strength.   Give unto the LORD the glory due unto his name: bring an offering, and come into his courts. O worship the LORD in the beauty of holiness: fear before him, all the earth.