Aug 15, 2012 – (Audio) Dream: Walking in Truth

I had a short dream about walking with God.  I just woke up from the dream, and recorded these words (click link below)

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I had a dream, I think it was about walking in the Truth of God.  And not being afraid.  Just walking in His Truth.  And believing in Him, believing that what He says is true, you know?  I love Him, I love Him so much.

Scriptural Reference:

Joh 14:15  If ye love me, keep my commandments.

Joh 14:21  He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

Joh 14:23  Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.

3Jn 1:3-14  For I rejoiced greatly, when the brethren came and testified of the truth that is in thee, even as thou walkest in the truth.  I have no greater joy than to hear that my children walk in truth.