Nov 4, 2012 – Vision: Peeled, Cut Orange Pt. 2

Last night while in prayer, I received another vision from the Lord regarding an orange.  This time I was shown an orange that was peeled and cut in half (this photo is similar to what I was shown, but the vision was without the white napkin):

I have not yet received any firm understanding of the first vision (See: Rotten Orange Pt 1  http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1r0 ).  While I am open to a literal physical interpretation, (as in the orange harvest may be in jeapardy) this new vision seems to suggest a more spiritual application.  No “words” were given with this new vision, so I searched the Scriptures.

It’s interesting that “the flesh” has been removed and the orange has been divided; to me this seems to suggest another symbolic representation of the division happening during  Judgment.  Perhaps the flesh being removed is simply a reference to “dying to the flesh.”

Scriptural Reference:

Rom 8:13  For if ye live after the flesh, ye shall die: but if ye through the Spirit do mortify the deeds of the body, ye shall live.

See also: Rom 6:2-15

P.S.  I am reminded of a dream I had a while ago with regard to Forced Labor Camps; there was a glass that contianed an orange liquid, perhaps it is related? See: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-17z

7 thoughts on “Nov 4, 2012 – Vision: Peeled, Cut Orange Pt. 2

  1. Hey Sis, for some reason this struck a chord with me and the fact that Abba has given me the following passage recently: Amos 3:2-3 “Who hate the good, and love the evil; who pluck off their skin from off them, and their flesh from off their bones; Who also eat the flesh of my people, and flay their skin from off them; and they break their bones, and chop them in pieces, as for the pot, and as flesh within the caldron.”

  2. Removing the ‘duality’ (double minded nature). The pealed skin is removed by force, and not naturally, symbolic of a painful process of taring away the wickedness that people hold on to. People need to expose themselves to the Lord truthfully and repent of their ways, otherwise the Lord will humble them by force.

    Blessings sister..

      • I can feel the spiritual fires burning “orange”. Those that are facing the flame are being molded. Those that are turned the other way will be caught by surprise. Their foundations are going to proven by the Lords fire and their construction of their ‘temple’ will be put to the fiery test. 1 Cor 3:10-15. This is a message specifically for the churches of Ephesus and Smyrna (confirmed by the Spirit).

Comments are closed.