Aug 19, 2012 – (Audio) Vision: 2nd Heaven Battle!

I can’t remember the context of how I came to have this vision, whether I was in prayer, or singing, or on my way to sleep in bed, but I was given a powerful vision of the 2nd heaven and I recorded this description (click link below):

Audio MP3 link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord just showed me the 2nd heaven.  There is a massive battle taking place.  I saw the Holy angels warring with the demons and in the middle of the battle, I saw the Lord holding His Bride.  He’s protecting us.  There is massive battle going on right now.  I could see for miles, I could see the Holy angels warring.  They are strong and mighty!  They are mighty in the Lord.

Thank you Father for this beautiful vision.  Wow, what a wonder you are Lord.  You are Glorious!  You are mighty to save.  Amen.

Scriptural Reference:

Rev 12:7  And there was war in heaven: Michael and his angels fought against the dragon; and the dragon fought and his angels…

Rev 19:11  And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he doth judge and make war.

2 thoughts on “Aug 19, 2012 – (Audio) Vision: 2nd Heaven Battle!

  1. Interesting. The divide is here, I have a dream last night in which the LORD spoke – calamity is coming to the unholy and unrighteousness like ASAP! It’s here mama!

Comments are closed.