Aug 22, 2012 – (Audio) Dream: Tree of Life

Please excuse the tears, but this is a true to life diary and sometimes – I cry!   On this night I woke up from the most incredible dream, and these are the words I recorded (click link below):

4.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

(I’m both giggling and crying for joy)  Oh my goodness, something supernatural just happened!  I was cutting into a mango and I peeled it and I said, “Oh no, I think this has gone bad…” (because it was super ripe) But the Man in the dream said, “No, I’m going to touch it with my Fire.”  And He did and He fed me a piece.  He put it in my mouth.  He fed me a piece and I could actually, literally taste it in my mouth.  I woke up with the taste of the sweetest mango in my mouth!

Thank you!  It was so incredible!  He’s so beautiful, He’s blessing me!

In the dream all of the fruit was overripe and nobody wanted to eat it. Oh I remember saying, “Oh I hope and pray this one is ok…” And the Man walked up to me and said, “Don’t worry about it, I’m going to touch it with my Fire.  And He fed me a piece, it was so sweet.  It was beautiful that was so miraculous and beautiful!   Thank you Lord.

When I went into the house, like the rest of the house, it was a house that I was in.  Oh my goodness, it was amazing.  That was so beautiful Lord, thank you.

I could literally taste it on my mouth, in my tongue.  I could taste the sweetness, it was so sweet, it was so sweet, that was what woke me up from the dream, and when I woke up I could still taste it in my mouth.  I t was so beauuitful thank you Lord.

(Weeping)  The Lord just asked me the most beautiful question, He said, ARE YOU ENJOYING ME?

Yes, Lord I am!  I am!  Such a soft beautiful question.  I am, I am Lord.  Thank you.  Thank you, I love you so much, I love you so much, thank you for confirming your love to me.  I just don’t even know what to say, thank you.  Thank you…..

Scriptural Interpretation:

Rev 2:7  He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the tree of life, which is in the midst of the paradise of God.

Rev 22:2  In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

Rev 22:14  Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

Please also watch my video: 7th Trumpet Rapture, Bride of Christ:

8 thoughts on “Aug 22, 2012 – (Audio) Dream: Tree of Life

    • Dear sister, I don’t know what to say, but I am so thankful that it ministers to you and blesses you. May the Name of YHVH Yeshua be blessed in all of His beloved people. =)

  1. I remember how I first read about the 144,000. And I thought to myself that’s such a small number in comparison to the 8 billion people on this earth, and then I became distressed in my heart because I thought I couldn’t possibly be included in that group, and then I became really depressed for a long time… I am a silly girl 🙂 Please keep continue to blog as the Holy Spirit leads you- nothing is more edifying than to witness Yeshua’s Love for His people. You’re such an amazing sister, sometimes I wish lived near you so I could come over to visit and you could minister to me lol ! 🙂

    • lol, you are so sweet. I was just telling another sister that it’s so hard for me to share the really personal stuff, but let’s face it, dreams are about as personal as you can get to share. I’m glad you are enjoying my blog, I try really hard to keep things simple and condensed, and I’m learning as I go.
      If we lived near eachother I would certainly have you over for some coffee! Love you. =)

Comments are closed.