Nov 7, 2012 – (Audio) Dream: Trees of the Field Clapping

This morning I had two truly wonderful dreams where I was able to spend time just walking with the Lord.  The attached audio describes one dream, and was recorded shortly after waking:

7 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

In this dream, we went for a walk.  We walked together and He taught me.  He showed me.  He showed me things, I believe what I was shown had to do with the people who were without Him.  The spiritually dead, the spiritually – they are not walking with the same spirit, they have a different spirit.

They could very well be Christians who really don’t have Jesus too. I wasn’t really shown people who were demon possessed I don’t think, mostly it was about people who did not have the Spirit of the Living God in them.  Specifically remember seeing somebody with really big eyes.

I’m going to pray and wait on the Lord and see if He gives me anything more.  Thank you Lord.

…..the only other thing He’s giving me so far is that old hymn, Leaning on the Everlasting Arms, That’s what He’s giving me right now, He gave me the name Joshua.  I think He actually said, Book of Joshua, so…  I know for sure He gave me the name Joshua.

THE BODY OF CHRIST, GOODNESS.

The Lord ministered a word to me.  As I was here just praying.  It’s about God’s people.  The people of Jacob.  He said, THIS IS THE TIME PERIOD.  THIS IS IT, THIS IS WHEN THEY WILL RECOGNIZE ME.

They must come back for Benjamin.  The Son of Joy, the Son of Laughter.  That is when they will know, when it will be revealed, and their joy will be full.  It’s so beautiful.

What a wonderful day that will be…when they wail for Him.  There’s no greater joy than to recognize your Messiah and just wail and weep and know….come to the fullness.  What a glorious day that will be.

The Lord gave me the name JUDAH and GENESIS.

So, I’m going to go look that up real quick….(time lapse)…In chapter 44 Joseph puts the brothers in a position where they have to beg for mercy; he confronts them, by using the silver goblet.  So that’s interesting because silver is at issue right now.  The elites are hoarding it.

So the Lord is going to force an issue…whatever issue…to force Jacob’s people to be confronted with the truth of who their Savior really is.  Then Judah comes back.  Judah offers himself for Benjamin….that’s when their joy is full.

So…Judah….Judah….Judah…..hmmm…

(giggling…)  This is amazing!  As I’m reading this, that old song, it’s sung by Keith Green, Quickly now, go tell His disciples that Jesus Christ is no longer dead!…. Ok now, here in Gen 45:9 it says:

Hurry, go up and tell my father, tell him here is what your son Joseph says, “God has made me Lord of all of Egypt, come down to me don’t delay!” 

Joseph (JESUS) isn’t dead!!  …Hear…your own eyes see and the eyes of my brother Benjamin, that it is my own mouth speaking to you!

Vs 14  Then he embraced his brother Benjamin and wept, and Benjamin wept on his neck, and He kissed all of his brothers and they wept on him…   (giggling for joy!)

We shall go out with Joy and be lead forth in Peace, the mountains and the hills shall break forth before us, there will be shouts of joy and all the trees of the field, will clap their hands!

We don’t have much longer to go before our King is revealed.  Every knee will bow and every tongue will confess, that Jesus Christ is Lord.  That YHVH Yeshua, is the name above every name – there is no other, there is no one else.

Thank you Lord, I love you.  I love you so much. Thank you Jesus, Amen.

Scriptural Reference:

Isa 55:6-13  Seek ye the LORD while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near: Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his thoughts: and let him return unto the LORD, and he will have mercy upon him; and to our God, for he will abundantly pardon. For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the LORD. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts.  For as the rain cometh down, and the snow from heaven, and returneth not thither, but watereth the earth, and maketh it bring forth and bud, that it may give seed to the sower, and bread to the eater:  So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.  For ye shall go out with joy, and be led forth with peace: the mountains and the hills shall break forth before you into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands.  Instead of the thorn shall come up the fir tree, and instead of the brier shall come up the myrtle tree: and it shall be to the LORD for a name, for an everlasting sign that shall not be cut off!

.