Nov 7 2012 (Audio) Visions: Thank You Abba for Yeshua

After waking from dreams around 3 a.m., Yeshua ministered to me about His Sacrifice on the cross.  This audio is what I recorded, my response to Him:

2 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh, the Lord is ministering to me about the crucifixion.  He’s shown me a few different things.  I just want to comfort Him.  I know He’s Almighty God, but I want to comfort Him.   And tell how Thankful I am and tell Him how much I love Him for what He did for me….what He did for everyone.

I thank you, I thank you so much Father, for sending your precious Son.  Thank you Yeshua for your obedience.  Thank you so much.  Thank you so much.  I will be forever grateful to you for what you have done.  And I know that your work is complete, it’s finished.

I want to thank you and I want to comfort you.  And keep you warm.  I love you Lord.  Amen.

Scriptural Reference:

Col 1:19-20  For it pleased the Father that in him should all fulness dwell; And, having made peace through the blood of his cross, by him to reconcile all things unto himself; by him, I say, whether they be things in earth, or things in heaven.

Joh 1:14  And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.

Joh 3:16-17  For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.  For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.

Joh 17:3  And this is life eternal, that they might know thee the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom thou hast sent.

Joh 20:31  But these are written, that ye might believe that Jesus is the Christ, the Son of God; and that believing ye might have life through his name.

2 thoughts on “Nov 7 2012 (Audio) Visions: Thank You Abba for Yeshua

Comments are closed.