Nov 8, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Womb of Isis

After the “conch shell” blog posting this morning, I went back to bed and fell asleep.  I was given a dream, this audio explains the dream:

7.5 mins

Audio MP3 format: 

TRANSCRIPT

I just had a dream, in the dream, there was some kind of terrible calamity happened.  There were people sitting all over the roads, all over the streets.  Men, women children, pregnant people, old people, all kinds of people.

There was a bus, and the bus driver was going crazy!  He was plowing down everybody.  I reached my hand into the bus and I started honking the horn, I could hear myself saying, “No, no no no no!! Get out of the way, get out of the way! Get out of the way!”

People were sitting in the middle of the street, they were the most at danger.  The bus just plowed right into all of them, just running them over.  One by one.  They did not listen, they didn’t hear, they didn’t hear the sound of the horn!  They weren’t listening they couldn’t hear me saying, “No no get out of the way!”   Oh it was terrible.  It was so terrible.

The Lord says that is how He sees the spiritual deception that is coming.  He is reminding me I saw a woman who was pregnant in the middle of the road and she got run over.  Ok, that passage in Matthew 24, where it says, “Woe to the woman with child!”  We have to look at that spiritually!  It means being indoctrinated, it means being impregnated with the wrong seed ok?

The Seed of God…the Seeds of Scripture.  (Pure Seed)

If you have wrong teachings, that’s the Enemy’s seed, if you take it in you espouse yourself to false teachings, false teachers, you become spiritually impregnated with his seed, with the Enemy’s seed, the seeds of his words.  That is what that scripture means!

Those who give suck, those with the young…those are the teachers, those are the teachers!  The false teachers, they have their young, they have their own little kids, their goats, their little goatlings.  The false ones – they have their own children.

That pregnant woman, she had her head down, she was sitting in the middle of the street covered in dirt.  And the bus plowed into her running her over.

THE SPIRIT OF NECROMANCY.

Ok, the fallen ones, they are spiritually dead.  Anyone espousing themselves to the teachings of the fallen angels, the teachings of the serpent doctrines and all of that…they are born out of the wrong womb.  The Lord is reminding me of a dream I had about the womb of Isis.

Inside of her womb is death, treachery, spiritual treachery, serpentine doctrines.  To espouse yourself to the teachings of the fallen ones is to espouse yourself with the spirit of Necromancy.  Because they are dead.

Oh my goodness….I could hear myself just saying NO NO! GET OUT OF THE WAY! Honking the horn over and over again.

Get out of the way, run to Yeshua.  Run to Yeshua!  (Jesus!)

In the dream that I had about the womb of Isis…I was actually taken inside the womb, symbolic depiction of course and it was all in a dream, but in that dream, I was shown that womb is full – the womb isn’t birthing just one child, the womb is birthing several “children” The main things I was shown was:

  1. A serpent
  2. A dead child
  3. A jungle gym of elaborate deception
  4. A man with murderous intentions; and
  5. A hunter type of person

And the Lord told me that the womb represented SPIRITUAL TREACHURY.

I was shown a symbolic depiction of Isis and she is absent of emotion, I mean totally and completely absent of emotion, very similar who is deaf is absent of hearing, or someone who is blind is absent of sight.  There is nothing, there is nothing there – in the dream when I felt it, I thought oh my goodness, there is NOTHING here, it was a void that could be felt.  There was absolutely no emotion whatsoever.

I was also shown sexual depravity, and incest.  So those were the things that were shown to me that are contained within the womb of Isis.

And, you know….every womb, has to at some point, birth its contents, so we are facing that in the very near future.

That’s all for now.  Thank you Lord for reminding me of this dream, Amen.

Scriptural Reference:

Lam 4:3-10  Even the sea monsters draw out the breast, they give suck to their young ones: the daughter of my people is become cruel, like the ostriches in the wilderness.  The tongue of the sucking child cleaveth to the roof of his mouth for thirst: the young children ask bread, and no man breaketh it unto them.  They that did feed delicately are desolate in the streets: they that were brought up in scarlet embrace dunghills.They that be slain with the sword are better than they that be slain with hunger: for these pine away, stricken through for want of the fruits of the field. The hands of the pitiful women have sodden their own children: they were their meat in the destruction of the daughter of my people.

Mat 24:19-24  And woe unto them that are with child, and to them that give suck in those days! But pray ye that your flight be not in the winter, neither on the sabbath day: For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be.  And except those days should be shortened, there should no flesh be saved: but for the elect’s sake those days shall be shortened.  Then if any man shall say unto you, Lo, here is Christ, or there; believe it not. For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.

Mat 24:25  Behold, I have told you before.

9 thoughts on “Nov 8, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Womb of Isis

  1. when you said it was as nothing was there,reminds me of my dream I just posted of the spirit of the anti christ.didnt know how else to label it

  2. The spiritual interpretation of Mat 24:19 answers a question that I’ve been having. Why are so many people getting married and/or pregnant? For if you look around, you see many people that are getting married (marriages are way up) and pregnant, they are doing this without spiritual knowledge of the times. It can be both spiritual and physical with the manifestation of a worldly marriage or pregnancy being an indicator that the person is not preparing for their spiritual marriage with Christ, but relying on the world for their future comforts. The “seed” of enmity has confounded those that have become comforted by this world and, therefore, has impregnated them with the lies that it’s going to be “life as usual”. Father, I pray your children wake up, but more I pray for you will to be done.

    Thank you sister for posting this and all of your posts.

    Blessings be on you,
    Brandon

    • hey brandon, i am not sure i understand, you are saying that people is getting married and/or is getting pregnant because they have been blinded of whats coming? and so if they knew do you think they would stop, or should stop from having a family? just wondering.

Comments are closed.