Nov 8, 2012 (Audio) Word: Spend time with Yeshua

Good morning! While in prayer this morning I received a word from the Lord I am to share:

2.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord just said I AM AVAILABLE TO ANYONE.

Ok the Lord is giving me some words, He said:

I AM AVAILABLE TO ANYONE. OPEN YOUR HEARTS TO ME AND I WILL LEAD YOU IN THE PATH THAT YOU SHOULD GO. REMEMBER MY WORD IS A LAMP TO YOUR FEET AND A LIGHT TO YOUR PATH.

DRAW CLOSE TO MY WORD. THIS IS HOW YOU SPEND TIME WITH YESHUA. MINISTER TO ME IN SONG.

SEEK AFTER ME WITH ALL YOUR HEART WHEN YOU PRAY AND YOU WILL BE MY PEOPLE AND I YOUR GOD.

I AM WILLING TO POUR OUT MY SPIRIT UPON YOU. HUMBLE YOURSELVES IN MY SIGHT AND I WILL LIFT YOU UP THAT YOUR JOY MAY BE FULL.

COME TO ME ALL YE WHO LABOR I WILL GIVE YOU REST. I WILL SHELTER YOU IN THE STORM, I AM YOUR PEACE, PUT YOUR HOPE AND YOUR FAITH IN ME.

LEAN NOT ON YOUR OWN UNDERSTANDING, IT WILL ONLY LEAD YOU ASTRAY. TAKE AWAY THE IDOLS FROM AMONG YOU. DESTROY THEM. THEY ARE AN ABOMINATION IN MY SIGHT.

LIFT UP THE SHIELD OF FAITH, CASTING DOWN EVERY VAIN IMAGINATION IT IS ONLY BY FAITH THAT YOU CAN PLEASE ME.

LIFT UP THE SHIELD OF FAITH. BELIEVE IN MY PROMISES.

Scripture Reference:
King James Version

Psa_4:3 But know that the LORD hath set apart him that is godly for himself: the LORD will hear when I call unto him.
Psa_14:4 Have all the workers of iniquity no knowledge? who eat up my people as they eat bread, and call not upon the LORD.

Psa_18:3 I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.
Psa_20:9 Save, LORD: let the king hear us when we call.

Psa_55:16 As for me, I will call upon God; and the LORD shall save me.
Psa_86:5 For thou, Lord, art good, and ready to forgive; and plenteous in mercy unto all them that call upon thee.

Psa_145:18 The LORD is nigh unto all them that call upon him, to all that call upon him in truth.

5 thoughts on “Nov 8, 2012 (Audio) Word: Spend time with Yeshua

  1. Beautiful, The LORD has shown me Conch shells in various was, even in a vision, for quite some time. Thank you, lovely MSG and much confirmation! Blessings to you

    • Blessings to you too sister. I love how the Lord works. When He gave me the word CONCH SHELL I understood He wanted me to put a photo of one on the blog entry…then when I saw the photos of people holding them to their ears, I understood why. It’s Yeshua amazing?!

  2. god’s ways are amazing, beautiful, it puts a grin on my face every time i think of the ways our god works, is like a play, you never know whats gonna happen next, but there will be an interesting twist for sure.

Comments are closed.