Oct 15, 2012 (Audio) Dream: MIGHTY Covering Pt. 1

On this night, I had been entreating the Lord’s council in prayer.  This is what I recorded upon waking (click audio link below):

6 mins

Audio MP3: 

TRANSCRIPT

(continuing in prayer)…I see the roof…what does it mean, Lord?….. (brief time lapse, fell asleep and then…)

…..Oh my goodness!  I just had a dream!  Oh my goodness, the Lord put the FIRE in me!

I saw myself, I was in a building.  I walked to a door.  (I took long authoritative strides.)  I opened the door, and outside of the door I said, “Listen to me!  My name is Selina and I am a Prophetess of God!  We must all repent!  We must all repent NOW before it’s too late!  The Judgments of God are here, they have come upon us!!”

Oh my gosh! (I’m out of breath due to the excitement and urgency of the dream, breathing heavily.) I could feel Him, I understand now how it happened for the Prophets.  The power of God FALLS on them and He gives them the words, it’s actually the Lord who is doing the speaking!  When I started talking, there was like a big celebration, a parade of some sort, and the minute I opened up my mouth everybody scattered like a bunch of freaking roaches!  They just started scattering!  They don’t want to hear…

Oh my gosh!  And the other thing was I wanted to do it, that’s the other thing.  I noticed in the dream, I wanted to do it.  There was no fear, none whatsoever!  (No fear, no hesitation, no worrying about What will people think?, What about the police?  Nothing like that at all.)  I just walked up to a crowd of people and I just started shouting repent!!

The only other thing I can remember from the dream is that I looked beautiful…

I was on a tower, it seemed like I was on a tower, perhaps, shouting through a window or something…I did see a window at first, and then I walked through a door, and I saw that I was “above” them all.  I was above the people.

So that could be a symbolic representation – I had no idea I was even dreaming to be honest with you, it was so real!  It was so real!  I felt the Holy Spirit fall on me, super – like I was completely surrounded by this Shield.

He said, CALM DOWN SELINA.  WHAT YOU EXPERIENCED IS MY COVERING.

Wow…oh my goodness…oh my goodness!  LOL  Wow, what an awesome Day, what an awesome world.  You are an awesome God!  I have never ever seen myself like that, ever in my life, never in my life, never.  There was absolutely no fear.

WALK IN ME.  I WILL GIVE YOU MY POWER. I WILL BESTOW IT UPON YOU.

I asked, “Will you give me Scripture too, Lord? I didn’t see myself holding a Bible in my hand.”

He said, I AM YOUR BIBLE.

“Yes, you are Lord.”

He said, HOLD ME.  WALK WITH ME.

Oh my goodness, I’ve never experienced anything like that.   Thank you Lord for blessing me with this dream.  I can feel His power on me right now.  I can hear Him calling my name.

I thought I was praying…I thought I was praying, because I was praying from before…He caused me to sleep, He caused me to go to sleep, so I could have this dream.

He said, WHEN YOU ENTERED INTO THE DREAM, YOU WERE PRAYING.

So, yeah….His Name was on my lips as I fell asleep.

Scriptural Reference:

Jdg 14:6  And the Spirit of the LORD came mightily upon him, and he rent him as he would have rent a kid, and he had nothing in his hand: but he told not his father or his mother what he had done.

Jdg 15:14  And when he came unto Lehi, the Philistines shouted against him: and the Spirit of the LORD came mightily upon him, and the cords that were upon his arms became as flax that was burnt with fire, and his bands loosed from off his hands.

Jdg 15:15  And he found a new jawbone of an ass, and put forth his hand, and took it, and slew a thousand men therewith.

Eze 11:5  And the Spirit of the LORD fell upon me, and said unto me, Speak; Thus saith the LORD; Thus have ye said, O house of Israel: for I know the things that come into your mind, every one of them. Eze 11:4  Therefore prophesy against them, prophesy, O son of man.

Eze 2:2  And the spirit entered into me when he spake unto me, and set me upon my feet, that I heard him that spake unto me.

Eze 3:27  But when I speak with thee, I will open thy mouth, and thou shalt say unto them, Thus saith the Lord GOD; He that heareth, let him hear; and he that forbeareth, let him forbear: for they are a rebellious house.

Num 11:25  And the LORD came down in a cloud, and spake unto him, and took of the spirit that was upon him, and gave it unto the seventy elders: and it came to pass, that, when the spirit rested upon them, they prophesied, and did not cease.

1Sa 10:6  And the Spirit of the LORD will come upon thee, and thou shalt prophesy with them, and shalt be turned into another man.

Act 10:44  While Peter yet spake these words, the Holy Ghost fell on all them which heard the word.

Mat 3:11  I indeed baptize you with water unto repentance: but he that cometh after me is mightier than I, whose shoes I am not worthy to bear: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost, and with fire:

Mat 3:12  Whose fan is in his hand, and he will throughly purge his floor, and gather his wheat into the garner; but he will burn up the chaff with unquenchable fire.

6 thoughts on “Oct 15, 2012 (Audio) Dream: MIGHTY Covering Pt. 1

  1. Wow – that’s amazing Sis! The power is falling on the prophets. May we all be under His mighty coverning.

    • The Fire of the Living God is AMAZING! We are soooooo blessed to know YESHUA!

      Oh I pray more people come to knowledge of the Yeshua, He is so absolutely powerful – it’s amazing!

  2. Wow, love it! I’ve had similar dreams, not as powerful but yes, the awe of GOD. HE is good to you / us. It is an honor to serve HIM during these last days! I hope and pray for moments as your described! Much love

    • I think these dreams are all prophetic and relate to the ministry of all of our Father’s servants and handmaidens. His covering is the promise to all of his people. I know we will all experience the baptism of fire, especially now that the spiritual battle has been amp’d up quite a few notches.

      God bless you sis! =)

Comments are closed.