Nov 9, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Wrong Covering, Angel Wars Pt. 2

This morning I had a very in depth dream, dealing with the parables of Scripture, and angel wars.  Upon waking from the dream, this is what I recorded (click link below):

9 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

 
TRANSCRIPT

Ok, so in this dream, I was in a house.  I found some man’s cologne.  I put it on my cheeks, like a man does.  The aftershave, that’s what I found.  The man said to me, “It’s very cooling.  It’ cools the skin.”  I was looking at a cabinet…REQUISITION…I was looking in a cabinet, and old fashioned cabinet, it was filled with little bottles of some sort.  Each of the bottles represented a person who had died on the battlefield.  The man said to me, “How do you  know they died on the battlefield?”

I said, “People are always talking.  Nobody ever dies on the battle field without witnesses.  There are always people who know. So you can’t really keep a thing like that a secret.  Someone will know…and people talk.  That’s when I looked back at the cabinet, and all of the little bottles had disappeared.

Now, this is the second part of the dream (the part I just described).

The first part of the dream, went something like this:

I was in a house.  There was a man, and an asian girl.  I had to go to work and the girl was supposed to stay there – keep an eye on things.  But she didn’t like her shift.  She wanted my shift.  I said, “No, I can’t change my shift.  She said, “Well, if I can’t have your shift, then I’m leaving.  I said, “Look, we all agreed this was how it was going to be.  You can’t just all of a sudden decide you want to leave your shift.  So…she wanted to leave.  And I said, “We can work this out. What do you want, how can we appease you?”  Something along those lines…

The man in the room said, “Why don’t you let her play with this toy, this gadget.”  (It was an electronic gadget of some sort, it was round.  It looked like technology, but I didn’t recognize what it was.)

I said, “That’s fine.  Let’s go ahead and let her play with that.”  Then I continued saying, “But, I want you to understand something.  That belongs to me.  I purchased that.  It was my money that bought that. I’m allowing you to play with it, while I’m at work.  When I’m done….I expect to have it back.

She wanted to take off with it or do something with it.  She was very rebellious, that’s what I get from her behavior.  I’m not exactly sure how that was resolved.  There was also some issue having to do with clothing.

Now, this part of the dream that I’m describing actually happened first, the part that I am describing (now).  The part with the little jars (bottles) and the aftershave, in that second part of the dream, I’m positive I was a man.  The reason why I say that is because of the aftershave, I don’t put aftershave on my face.  I don’t pat my face that way, that was the behavior of a man.

…I’m going to pray and ask the Lord for interpretation…

(time lapse) Ok…the first part of the dream has to do with the Parable of the Laborers.  The verse that comes to me is (paraphrased): We worked in the heat of the day, and yet you’re paying them the same wages that you are paying us.  And the Lord says, We made an agreement, you were to go and work the same wages, and then I called them, and asked them, and they made an agreement for the same amount of wages.

I also  understand that this has something to do with the angels. This part of the dream, I believe points to the Biblical belief in the Pre-Adamic Age.  That’s what I take from this part of the dream. Which I do believe in, I do believe in the Pre-Adamic Age.  I do believe the Bible speaks of that and reveals how it was for us prior to when we came to earth (born from woman).  But the hidden mysteries of all of that is spoken in Parable.

The thing about the technology, in the first part of the dream, to me points to an angel war of some sort.  That part of the dream may not have anything to do with the part I just described, the part about the Pre-Adamic Age, although it could be related somehow.  I don’t know how though…Technology was the issue.

So, it may very well be that the Lord is revealing…

I believe that points to the Angel Wars.  I’ve never read that book.  It’s written by a man…I would like to read the book someday, but I understand the concept because I have been shown angel wars in dreams.  So that is what the Lord is putting on my heart, that portion of the dream (having to do with technology) points to the angel war.

The second part of the dream, most definitely has to do with the spiritual battlefield.  It was put in terms of  the military.  In the dream, I recall seeing military troops, but they were shown to me as a memory.

So as I sat putting the aftershave on and looking at the jars (perhaps they were jars of clay?) but as I sat there, I do remember seeing “memory imagery” the way it appears in our minds when we remember things.  We are able to see the imagery of the memory, and what I saw in the memory that was given me, were military vehicles.  I specifically remember seeing jeeps.  So jeeps has to do with “ground troops” in my opinion.

It was interesting because, the jars – I understood – represented dead people.  But then, even the jars disappeared and the shelf became empty.  SOULS.

So…not only did the jars loose their lives, but they also lost their souls in this dream.

The Lord says, IT’S BECAUSE THEY DID NOT HAVE THE RIGHT COVERING.

* To learn more about the book Angel Wars, visit: www.stevequayle.com

Scriptural Interpretation:

Isa 46:9-10  Remember the former things of old: for I am God, and there is none else; I am God, and there is none like me, Declaring the end from the beginning, and from ancient times the things that are not yet done, saying, My counsel shall stand, and I will do all my pleasure:

Job 38:4-7  Where wast thou when I laid the foundations of the earth? declare, if thou hast understanding.   Who hath laid the measures thereof, if thou knowest? or who hath stretched the line upon it?  Whereupon are the foundations thereof fastened? or who laid the corner stone thereof;  When the morning stars sang together, and all the sons of God shouted for joy?

(Notice that all the angels, meaning the sons of God, sang and shouted for joy when God laid the foundations of the earth. ‘Morning stars’ here also refers to angels.)

Gen 1:26  And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

1Jn 3:1-2  Behold, what manner of love the Father hath bestowed upon us, that we should be called the sons of God: therefore the world knoweth us not, because it knew him not.  Beloved, now are we the sons of God, and it doth not yet appear what we shall be: but we know that, when he shall appear, we shall be like him; for we shall see him as he is.

Mat 18:29  And his fellowservant fell down at his feet, and besought him, saying, Have patience with me, and I will pay thee all. Mat 18:33  Shouldest not thou also have had compassion on thy fellowservant, even as I had pity on thee?

Rev 19:10  And I (John) fell at his feet (the angel’s feet) to worship him. And he said unto me, See thou do it not: I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren that have the testimony of Jesus: worship God: for the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy.

Mat 20:10-12  But when the first came, they supposed that they should have received more; and they likewise received every man a penny.  And when they had received it, they murmured against the goodman of the house, Saying, These last have wrought but one hour, and thou hast made them equal unto us, which have borne the burden and heat of the day.

Mat 20:13-16  But he answered one of them, and said, Friend, I do thee no wrong: didst not thou agree with me for a penny?  Take that thine is, and go thy way: I will give unto this last, even as unto thee.  Is it not lawful for me to do what I will with mine own? Is thine eye evil, because I am good?  So the last shall be first, and the first last: for many be called, but few chosen.

6 thoughts on “Nov 9, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Wrong Covering, Angel Wars Pt. 2

    • Super earth? Hmmm… I don’t trust NASA one iota. I wonder why they are calling it “super earth” – I pray they don’t use this “newly discovered” planet as part of their alien brotherhood agenda is all I’m saying.

      The Universe is vast indeed, and I praise God for the wonder of His creation! =)

  1. I haven’t read the book either..I have listened to some explanations by Zen Garcia.

    Staying grounded in the Love of God..that he has expressed by what he has demonstrated to us through Jesus Christ. is the only way to understand it’s about love..not points or position.

    • Well, the understanding I have is that it’s about a soul harvest. Just like the Lord is reaping his own wheat and barely harvest, so is the enemy reapting His own tare and weed harvest. It’s about warning people of the coming strong delusion and the origins of evil, ie: the Watchers, the Fallen Angels.

      God bless!

  2. Your “Wrong Covering, Angel Wars” gave me an image of a conversation between Jesus and Lucifer.  You and your conversation represent Jesus (covered in pure spirit or clothing). The asian girl represented Lucifer (covered in evil spirit or clothing).  I think your other posting of the experience of Father showing the power of His covering was confirmation.

    Asian girl’s job was to ‘keep an eye on things’ – Lucifer was allowed dominion over the material/carnal world

    She decides she didn’t like ‘her shift’ (job/time given for dominion – 5th age of the Law) and wanted your ‘shift’ (The New Kingdom).  If she (he) doesn’t get her way, she wants to leave.

    We all agreed “This is how it’s going to be” – God’s plan for the angels before earth’s renewal.

    You (as Father) say “We can work this out.”  “What do you want to appease you?”  The man there (I think, God) makes decision that she (he) would be appeased if given unlimited access to technology.  Lucifer in his cunning and vast intelligence thinks he will find a way to ‘win’ with it (always the ego).

    You say, “Understand that belongs to me, I purchased that.”  “It was my money that bought that.” – We belong to Him, He purchased us with His blood – even if our dna is altered with the use of bio-technology.  

    “I’m allowing you to play with it while I work.”  “When I’m done, I expect to have it back.”  Yeshua is allowing Lucifer’s time of dominion, while He works (the only way for the Angelic war to be resolved is for God’s great plan for them to destroy themselves by their own devices of Death by Law.  The Law brings Death.  Grace brings Life. His ‘work’ is in His children, awakening, cleansing, anointing, knowledge, and strengthening His personal relationship with us through the Holy Spirit.

    She (he) then wanted to take off with the technology and you got “very rebellious” from her – Rebellious = Lucifer.

Comments are closed.