Nov 11, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Beating of the Ages

After waking from a shocking dream, I recorded these words (see audio link below):

8.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link: 

TRANSCRIPT

Ok in this dream, I was with a group of Italian people.  We were in some kind of a place a gathering place, the building wasn’t built right, the stairs were ladders, and some of the rungs were broken.  The people sat on odd shaped chairs, in booths and benches.

There was a kitchen, and there was a man that came out of the kitchen.  He came to one of the women, he asked her a question, she was so scared she didn’t answer.  So he put his ear right up to her mouth.  He was asking her about the coffee, or maybe some sort of espresso, it was a small cup.  She just went white as a sheet, she was just so scared, and I thought oh my goodness, something terrible is going to happen!

The man went back to the kitchen and I said, “Run!  Run!  Get out of here!!”  But she didn’t listen, she just stayed there.  The man came and grabbed her by the hand and took her to an upstairs room and just started beating on her like nothing I’ve ever heard before in real life.  He just started beating on her.

Now there was a woman in the room.  This woman was not Italian, this woman was Hispanic.  When I saw all of this happening, and nobody did anything to rescue the woman, I started screaming.

I said, “Somebody stop him!”  And I got up and I ran.  The Hispanic woman who was in the room with me, she tried to stop me, she said, “HOW DARE YOU try to stop him!”  I grabbed her by the shoulder and I said, “How would you like to get beaten like that?”

And then I woke up from the dream.  There was a bit more to it….

…..so at the end of the dream, I was thinking about the MYSTERY BABYLON message, that I’ve been trying to put together and I can’t seem to get it to flow…as I was thinking about it, thinking about recording something now, the Lord said IT BELONGS TO ME.  That’s pretty much when I woke up, like I was awake enough to pick up my Notecorder and press record.

(long time lapse….)  The Lord is not giving me interpretation or words or anything regarding this dream; I’m going to wait just a little longer on Him.

(time lapse….)  Ok for some reason for some reason the cheating, the harlot bride, comes to mind.  The Lord in the scriptures says: VENGEANCE IS MINE.

I wonder if this dream is actually (about) the Lord demanding an accounting for bad behavior and the severe beating is actually representative of the severe punishment upon the cheating wife, the cheating bride, the cheaters of God’s people.

The Hispanic woman, who went to stop me, she is a Christian….

I think that is what it is, because I was thinking of this in terms of MYSTERY BABYLON.  And the Lord said, THIS WORD IS MINE.

So, I believe the Lord is telling me that this isn’t about corruption, it’s about Righteous Judgment upon corruption.  Because the building and everything about it looked totally off kilter, it didn’t look right nothing appeared as it should.  The Lord is demanding an accounting, that is why He put His face (His ear) next to her mouth.  He wanted to hear what she had to say for herself but she said nothing, she had no defense, that’s when He took her to a room that was upstairs indicating a Righteous Judgment, and just began beating the tar out of her.

The Lord is ministering my role…because I asked Him, what was my role?  Why was I so against all of it?  He said my role represents the scripture that says:  In judgment remember mercy, Hab 3:2.

The other woman’s role, the Christian, she represents the passages in Revelation that clearly state that Wrath is upon the wicked, and that the Lord will not relent, so that’s what that whole exchange symbolized.

So that obviously is punishment upon the Church….ohhhhhh, they’re Italians.  The Vatican!  ….Ok, yes…this is the interpretation.

The fact that everyone was Italian, points to Rome.  She did not have anything to say, she didn’t say anything (because her actions are indefensible); this is a Righteous Judgment against Rome, that’s what this dream is about.

Towards the end of the dream, the Lord did give me one word, He said, THIS WORD BELONGS TO ME.

The word that belongs to the Lord, to YHVH Yeshua, is VENGEANCE.  He said:

VENGEANCE IS MINE THUS SAITH THE LORD

And He will repay.  He will pay her double for what she has done.

Amen.

Scriptural Interpretation:

Deu 32:31-38  For their rock is not as our Rock, even our enemies themselves being judges. For their vine is of the vine of Sodom, and of the fields of Gomorrah: their grapes are grapes of gall, their clusters are bitter:  Their wine is the poison of dragons, and the cruel venom of asps.  Is not this laid up in store with me, and sealed up among my treasures?   To me belongeth vengeance, and recompence; their foot shall slide in due time: for the day of their calamity is at hand, and the things that shall come upon them make haste.  For the LORD shall judge his people, and repent himself for his servants, when he seeth that their power is gone, and there is none shut up, or left.   And he shall say, Where are their gods, their rock in whom they trusted,  Which did eat the fat of their sacrifices, and drank the wine of their drink offerings? Let them rise up and help you, and be your protection!

Rev 18:20  Rejoice over her, thou heaven, and ye holy apostles and prophets; for God hath avenged you on her.

One thought on “Nov 11, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Beating of the Ages

  1. “This world belongs to me “- that ,what Satan did said to Jesus in the desert.Jesus always refer — ” those my children” – “I will die for them-that they can live”

Comments are closed.