Nov 11, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Strange Blood Sucking Machine

Today after posting my earlier blog entries, I laid down to rest, fell asleep and was given a dream.  After documenting the dream, I did a short Bible study on the subject matter.  Here is the audio from when I woke:

9 mins

Audio MP3 link: 

What I was shown looked a little bit like the inside of one of these (without the lid) and there was plenty of room for my entire hand:

TRANSCRIPT

I had a dream, I dreamed that I fainted.  I had my hand, someone put it on a machine, to take my fingerprint, it was some sort of a suction action.

I couldn’t take my finger off of it.  It happened a couple of times, and every time, I just got so sick…..my finger…it was stuck on there.  It wanted my finger print, the machine did.

I went to the Lord, I said, “Look what they did to my finger!”  And He checked me, but I felt so faint, I felt so faint.  The Lord took out a stethoscope and started checking me and when He did, I began to pass out and lose consciousness, and I felt His arms around me, and He lowered me, He lowered me as if going to the floor.  But I didn’t exactly go on the floor, in the dream it appeared as though He placed me on His knees.

….Oh this is weird….I have this song going on in my head, it’s a secular song, it says, I can feel you tremble when we touch and I feel the hand of Fate, reaching out to both of us; I can’t hold back, I’m on the edge, your voice explodes inside my head, I can’t hold back, I won’t back down, girl it’s too late to turn back now….  Those are the lyrics of the song.  So that’s interesting that this is the song that is going through my head right now.  I haven’t heard that song in years.  I can’t even believe I remember the words.

Maybe this is a two fold message because there did seem to be two different things happening in the dream that were both sort of joined by the fact that I felt faint.

I don’t know, I’m going to wait on the Lord some more…..(time lapse)….oh, I do remember something else, my hand seemed to be swollen.  I’m not really sure what that is a reference to; the suction action from the machine…I felt that it was kind of draining my “life force” to be honest.

“My life force” – lol, that’s not really a term I use, but that is kind of what comes to mind for me.  Draining energy, the finger print…an identifier….identity…..  I don’t know… I’ll keep waiting on the Lord.

Ok, the other thing that comes to me is Leaning On the Everlasting Arms.  So, when I came to the Lord, who had a stethoscope (so the Great Physician) as I began to feel faint, He put His arms around me, there must be some significance to resting on His knees.

I remember as I passed out or as I fainted in the dream, I was so thankful that He was there, I actually felt a little bit of joy, with the knowledge that the Lord was there, because I knew I was going to be ok, I knew that nothing could harm me.

(time lapse)…Ok, the Lord wants me to describe the mechanism, the machine, the technology or whatever it was.  It was silver in color, like the same color of bullets (the color of steel basically); it was circular, very smooth; I touched it with my finger tip, my right index finger, and when I did that there was a suction action.  It felt like all the blood was rushing to my finger, which is maybe the reference to the swelling is.  Chamber, a chamber of some sort.  It almost looked a bit like a tunnel.

The stethoscope is a reference to the heart; this may have something to do with blood.

(time lapse)…ok so this is interesting, there are a couple of scriptures that deal with knees and hands, for instance:

Isa 35:3  Strengthen ye the week hands and confirm the feeble knees.

Eze 7:17  All hands shall be feeble, and all knees shall be weak as water.

Gen 48:12  And Joseph brought them out from between his knees and he bowed himself with his face to the earth.

Exo 29:12  And thou shalt take the blood of the bullock and put it upon the horns of the altar with thy finger, and pour all of the blood beside the bottom of the altar.

Lev 4:6  And the priest shall dip his finger in the blood, and sprinkle of the blood seven times before the Lord, before the veil of the sanctuary.

Ok, here is something concerning Rehoboam:

1Ki 12:10  And the young men that were grown up with him spake unto him, saying, Thus shalt thou speak unto this people that spake unto thee, saying, Thy father made our yoke heavy, but make thou it lighter unto us; thus shalt thou say unto them, My little finger shall be thicker than my father’s loins.

1Ki 12:11  And now whereas my father did lade you with a heavy yoke, I will add to your yoke: my father hath chastised you with whips, but I will chastise you with scorpions.

Here’s something interesting:

Luk 16:24  And he cried and said, Father Abraham, have mercy on me, and send Lazarus, that he may dip the tip of his finger in water, and cool my tongue; for I am tormented in this flame.

There is only one scripture in the Bible, that has the word “right hand” and “knee” in the same scripture:

Mat 27:29  And when they platted the crown of thorns, they put it upon his head and a reed in his right hand and they bowed the knee before him and mocked him saying, Hail King of the Jews.

Here is something having to do with the magicians and their enchantments:

Exo 8:19  Then the magicians said unto Pharaoh, This is the finger of God: and Pharaoh’s heart was hardened, and he hearkened not unto them; as the LORD had said.

That’s all for now.  Thank you Lord for ministering this dream and this word. Amen.