Nov 12, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Floodwaters Rising

On this night the Lord was ministering to me about Scripture during dreams.  Upon waking, this is what I recorded (see audio link below):

7.5 mins

Audio MP3 link: 

TRANSCRIPT

I woke up and I know I was matching Scripture with Scripture in a dream.  I was specifically looking at the scriptures having to do with the hail, stuff coming out of the sky. And I remember the book of Genesis for sure.  So the Lord was teaching me about scripture in Dreams.  In the book of Genesis, we were specifically going over the days of Creation.

I have a song from the 1960’s going over in my head, There’s something happening here, what it is ain’t exactly clear, you better stop children, what’s that sound, everybody look what’s going down…  That song.  Lol, which is so weird, that the Lord is using these songs….

So, yeah – wartime?  Maybe He’s pointing me to spiritual wartime…that is the song that is going through my head right now.

I think the Lord is telling me that this dream has to do with the Great Deluge.  But I understand that term to be about the great deception, the waters of the great deception.  The waters are the peoples, the nations, that will be deceived by the Strong Delusion.  That is how the Lord has helped me to understand the significance of the Great Deluge in the last days.  This is why so many people are seeing, dreams and visions of massive tsunamis because the Lord is warning about the wave of deception that is going to cover the earth, only the people in the spiritual ark of the Lord who are sealed, much like Noah was sealed inside the ark – only the people who are Sealed, by the Seal of God will survive the flood of deception.

FORTY DAYS….FORTY NIGHTS….

Jesus’ fasting period, he was in the wilderness forty days and forty nights…what happened to him?  Ok, he went into the wilderness, ok that is spiritually translated as a place without any Truth, that’s when He was tempted by the Devil and the Devil offered Him everything in order to worship him.

Ok, so the Lord is pointing me to the forty days and forty nights:

Gen 7:12  And the rain was upon the earth forty days and forty nights.

Deu 9:9  When I was gone up into the mount to receive the tables of stone, even the tables of the covenant which the LORD made with you, then I abode in the mount forty days and forty nights, I neither did eat bread nor drink water:

Deu 9:18  And I fell down before the LORD, as at the first, forty days and forty nights: I did neither eat bread, nor drink water, because of all your sins which ye sinned, in doing wickedly in the sight of the LORD, to provoke him to anger.

Gen 7:17  And the flood was forty days upon the earth; and the waters increased, and bare up the ark, and it was lift up above the earth.

Ok, so the deception, the waters of deception will “bare the ark up” meaning God’s Elect, and we will be above the earth, we will be above the people.

H5921, touching

H5920, the Highest God, aloft, YHVH, above, the Most High.

So spiritually speaking this is when we become closest to the Lord, this must be why people are having, they are seeing things in their dreams and what not, that they’ve never experienced before, I mean, I myself have taken on a whole new meaning to the term “dreaming” you know, the Lord is really, really ministering to me in my dreams, and I know He is (ministering) with other people as well.

Gen 7:19  And the waters prevailed exceedingly upon the earth; and all the high hills, that were under the whole heaven, were covered.

Psa 46:2-3  Therefore will not we fear, though the earth be removed, and though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea; Though the waters thereof roar and be troubled, though the mountains shake with the swelling thereof. Selah.

Jer 3:23  Truly in vain is salvation hoped for from the hills, and from the multitude of mountains: truly in the LORD our God is the salvation of Israel.

This to me means that, all the people serving other God’s, the pagans, they would go to the tops of hills and mountains to worship and sacrifice to their gods, and so, this is actually what is taking place right now, and what will continue as the Deluge of Deception moves forward.

Truly in the LORD our God is the salvation of Israel, so Hold Fast!

9 thoughts on “Nov 12, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Floodwaters Rising

  1. Are you familiar with Nicloe Poon’s work? https://picasaweb.google.com/100359770173085133474/VisionsNovember2012#5810601234409107058
    When I was young we lived near the ocean. Dad would go boating on the ocean in a relatively small boat. Once when I was out with him a rogue wave came. It was huge relative to our little boat! But my dad assured me that as long as he kept the boat pointing in the right direction our boat would bob over the wave, no problem. Years later, God brought that to mind and seemed to assure me that danger, like that rogue wave, was coming. But I could rest assured that I just needed to keep my eyes and my trust in Father and He would bring me safely over the danger. Blessings to you! My heart is heavy because it seems that my 2 daughters will be staying overseas another year. I know I can’t protect them but in times of trouble I , like a mother hen, long to have all my children close at hand.

    • No, I’ve never heard of that person. I can read in your words how your heart is hurting sister. I’m so sorry that you are feeling so lonely for your daughters, I know the feeling, I feel that way about my son too, and he just lives in the next town, so I can imagine if I am feeling a void, I know you must really be feeling one too. I will pray with you that your daughters and their families are safe and that you all be joined together someday soon. Blessings always in Yeshua, Selina

  2. So interesting. Flooding has increased in many places recently like Venice and in Haiti. I had a dream perhaps a week and a half ago – its was of a massive massive waves that came over the whole Earth, I and another had to run into space – we made it the furthest out. Upon the wave was the LORD ( a the sun) I remember looking back and knowing it was HIS judgement. There are some other parts that dont relate…fascinating truth. Much love!

    • I’m so glad the Lord is giving you dreams about this sort of thing too, God bless you! I found a scripture yesterday I thought was interesting, that may apply to what you were shown:

      Ecc 3:16-17 And moreover I saw under the sun the place of judgment, that wickedness was there; and the place of righteousness, that iniquity was there. I said in mine heart, God shall judge the righteous and the wicked: for there is a time there for every purpose and for every work.

  3. In my mind I see a link between the 40 and the 144000.

    “Then Jesus was led up by the Spirit into the wilderness to be tempted by the devil. And he fasted forty days and forty nights, and afterward he was hungry.”

    “When I went up the mountain to receive the tables of stone, the tables of the covenant which the LORD made with you, I remained on the mountain forty days and forty nights; I neither ate bread nor drank water.

    And the LORD gave me the two tables of stone written with the finger of God; and on them were all the words which the LORD had spoken with you on the mountain out of the midst of the fire on the day of the assembly.

    And at the end of forty days and forty nights the LORD gave me the two tables of stone, the tables of the covenant.

    Then the LORD said to me, ‘Arise, go down quickly from here; for your people whom you have brought from Egypt have acted corruptly; they have turned aside quickly out of the way which I commanded them; they have made themselves a molten image.'”

    “the woman fled into the wilderness, where she has a place prepared by God, in which to be nourished for one thousand two hundred and sixty days.”

    “Take care, brethren, lest there be in any of you an evil, unbelieving heart, leading you to fall away from the living God. But exhort one another every day, as long as it is called “today,” that none of you may be hardened by the deceitfulness of sin.

    For we share in Christ, if only we hold our first confidence firm to the end, while it is said, “Today, when you hear his voice, do not harden your hearts as in the rebellion.”

    Who were they that heard and yet were rebellious? Was it not all those who left Egypt under the leadership of Moses?

    And with whom was he provoked forty years? Was it not with those who sinned, whose bodies fell in the wilderness? And to whom did he swear that they should never enter his rest, but to those who were disobedient? So we see that they were unable to enter because of unbelief.”

    “Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ! By his great mercy we have been born anew to a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead,

    and to an inheritance which is imperishable, undefiled, and unfading, kept in heaven for you, who by God’s power are guarded through faith for a salvation ready to be revealed in the last time.

    In this you rejoice, though now for a little while you may have to suffer various trials,

    so that the genuineness of your faith, more precious than gold which though perishable is tested by fire,

    may redound to praise and glory and honor at the revelation of Jesus Christ.

    Without having seen him you love him; though you do not now see him you believe in him and rejoice with unutterable and exalted joy. As the outcome of your faith you obtain the salvation of your souls.”

    “Then I looked, and lo, on Mount Zion stood the Lamb, and with him

    a hundred and forty-four thousand who had his name and his Father’s name written on their foreheads.

    And I heard a voice from heaven like the sound of many waters and like the sound of loud thunder; the voice I heard was like the sound of harpers playing on their harps, and they sing a new song before the throne and before the four living creatures and before the elders.

    No one could learn that song except the hundred and forty-four thousand who had been redeemed from the earth.

    It is these who have not defiled themselves with women, for they are chaste; it is these who follow the Lamb wherever he goes; these have been redeemed from mankind as first fruits for God and the Lamb,

    and in their mouth no lie was found, for they are spotless.”

  4. Math alert! I know many shy away from math, nothing to be afraid of. You just need a scientific calculator and a curious mind.

    The Earth rotates 360 degrees each day on its axis.

    40 days x 360 = 14400

    1440 minutes in a day x 10 = 14400

    “Do not fear what you are about to suffer. Behold, the devil is about to throw some of you into prison, that you may be tested,

    and for ten days you will have tribulation.

    Be faithful unto death, and I will give you the crown of life. He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. He who conquers shall not be hurt by the second death.'”

    Something else to think about

    “For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and wickedness of men who by their wickedness suppress the truth.

    For what can be known about God is plain to them, because God has shown it to them.

    Ever since the creation of the world his invisible nature,

    namely, his eternal power and deity,

    has been clearly perceived in the things that have been made.”

    Sun diameter – 864,000 miles
    Moon diameter – 2,160 miles

    Both created by the Father as circles of 360 degrees

    864,000 / 2160 = 400

    So the Sun is not only 400 times larger than the moon, but is also 400 times further away.

    400 x 360 degree circle = 144,000

    The sizes and distances make the total eclipses of the sun, as seen from the surface of the Earth, possible.

    The relationship between the Sun and Moon and eclipses is known as the Saros cycle. A cycle of 18 years, 11 days.

    If you take the precession cycle of 25,920 years and divide by 18 years you will come up with 1440

    The 11 days left over x 1440 give you 15840. Another interesting number.

    “wheels within wheels”

  5. Sister, just listened to the audio part of this. What is being revealed to you by the Father is so humbling. The depth of His love for us.

    Amazing indeed!

    Praise God!

Comments are closed.