Nov 13, 2012 (Audio) Dream:The Pipesmoking Duck is a Fishmonger

I spent most of the night entreating the Lord’s council on this dream.  Please truly dig deep and try to understand what is being said here.  The truth is most definately stranger than fiction.  And pray for protection for our people and our children, pleading the Blood of Jesus over them everyday – whether you know them or not does not matter.

Upon waking, this is what I recorded (see audio link below):

10 mins

Audio MP3 link:

In this dream I was with _____.  She went over two films that she had made, about a little pipe smoking duck, and the second film was about children playing.

In the first one, the story was all about a little duck.  He traveled and stuff.  He did things.  This little duck, he could hear music, and at the end, she did this little thing where with the sand, she made the credits to the movie, but someone slipped in a slide into the film.  Something along the lines where she didn’t really want that slide there, but it ended up in the film anyway.

And it said:  “WHY IS YOUR DUCK HOLDING A PIPE?” (giggling)

I don’t know why, but in the dream she couldn’t get that out of there and she was disappointed and I told her I said, “This is actually pretty funny.”

And she said, “Well do you want to see my other movie?”  and I said, “Yeah I do…”

So this one was kind of similar; the only thing I noticed about this one that I thought was kind of different was that the camera, it was supposed to be about children playing.  I could see the shadows of the children playing, but I couldn’t see the children.  Because the camera angle was so close to the ground you couldn’t really see anything except for a few shadows.  But I got the “jist” of the movie, that was basically about children playing.

And I said, “Well that was interesting, it’s interesting how you played with the camera that way, you know, kind of a different look.”

Then, the dream switched, and I was watching something having to do with that show called The Office.  Everybody was on a bus; the only people I can really remember is that Dwight character guy, but I have a vague memory of the Jenna character, the receptionist girl, and I think I may have seen the office manager, Michael, once very briefly.

They were traveling on a bus, but the bus was unlike anything I’ve ever seen, it was actually made out of a tent.  Very strange….   I could see them trying to zipper up the tent, to stop the rain and the wind from coming inside.

Ok, I’m going to pray, because this is kind of a weird dream….

Thank you….ok, the Lord is reminding me…there was something sinister about the second film with the children.  She was describing a situation, oh yes, having to do with a demon.  She said she didn’t like it when the demons would talk.  In that portion of the dream, she was sitting down, and I was listening to her tell me her story about casting out demons.  There was a man sitting in a chair with his back to us.

I didn’t see his face but in the dream, I have a vague recollection that I knew who this person was.  She said she didn’t like it when the demons would say, “I hate you.”

Ok, the last time I had a dream about a duck – it was all done in cartoon, like a video game, and I saw Donald Duck on a boat or something, and he was traveling and he got out of the boat and walked on to the shore.

Now, when I looked up the name Donald, it means World Rule.  So what I was actually being shown as a symbolic depiction of the One World Order and it’s Leader, the Antichrist, who I believe is (Barak) Obama. That is what the Lord has revealed to me, and He did that in a dream.

Now I understand why I was shown the person that I was shown in the dream having to do with the part about the demon talking and saying I hate you.  I believe that that man symbolically portrayed the antichrist, Obama.

So the woman in the dream must represent an angel, I say that because of the meaning of her name.

Ok, so in light of what I’ve just described about the fact that the first dream and the part about the demon possession or the demon talking, that all of that has to do with the antichrist (the beast) coming out of the sea…oh I understand the “comedy” behind it all now…because people aren’t taking the warning about Obama seriously.  They’ve just re-voted him into Office, so that’s what that was all about.

There was that old song Teach Your Children Well (in the dream)which I also remember that the Dwight character in The Office, sang that song on the Parent’s Day episode.  So, perhaps the dream portion about The Office (characters) is really a depiction of the stupidity of the people; most of the people, or many of the people were probably young people voting for Obama like they did the last time.  We did not teach our children well.

It’s interesting because it’s the children of the 60’s who are now in power.  So I find that kind of an interesting connection as well.  I believe that the bus and the tent may simply be a symbolic representation of the Hippie Generation.

Ok, I understand why Dwight featured so prominently, because from what I understand, his back ground, his character’s background is German, so this all points to Nazism (or Communism or both).  Every once in a while his character will say something that is very much like what a Nazi would say.  So that is the significance of that part of the dream.

Ok something I remember from the dream: first of all I’ve been thinking about the fact that there were three characters shown to me from the show The Office, which to me signifies positions of Office.

The Lord has given me understanding to the symbolism behind the second movie that was shown to me in the dream, that has to do with loss of life.

I asked the Lord if he could give me a word, something to help you know, just help me understanding the meaning of the dream.  The word He gave me is:

THE ENEMY

FISHMONGER

Also the part where they are trying to zipper up the zipper in this strange looking bus that is also a tent, that portion of the dream appeared as a triangle.  The part that they were trying to zipper up was like a window, that was in the form of a triangle.  The triangle is the Pyramid, that’s what it is.

So putting all the pieces together, we can definitely see a picture of not only the Antichrist but also the One World Government.

About a week or so ago, while I was in prayer, the Lord said THE MONSTER IS COMING, THE MONSTER IS COMING.

Scriptural Reference:

Mic 3:1  And I said, Hear, I pray you, O heads of Jacob, and ye princes of the house of Israel; Is it not for you to know judgment?

Mic 3:2  Who hate the good, and love the evil; who pluck off their skin from off them, and their flesh from off their bones;

Mic 3:3  Who also eat the flesh of my people, and flay their skin from off them; and they break their bones, and chop them in pieces, as for the pot, and as flesh within the caldron.

Mic 3:4  Then shall they cry unto the LORD, but he will not hear them: he will even hide his face from them at that time, as they have behaved themselves ill in their doings.