Nov 13, 2012 – WORD: The Winds Have Changed

2 mins

Audio MP3 Link: 

TRANSCRIPT

MY CHILDREN:

THE WINDS HAVE CHANGED.  SEEK ME NOW WITH ALL YOUR HEART.  DO NOT DELAY.  IN ME THERE IS PROTECTION, THERE IS HOPE.

WALK WITH ME, I WILL NOT LEAD YOU ASTRAY.  FOR YOU ARE THE SHEEP OF MY PASTURE AND I LOVE YOU.  MINISTER UNTO ME WITH YOUR PRAYERS AND YOUR SONGS.  CRY OUT TO ME WITH YOUR WHOLE HEART.

I AM PROTECTION FROM THE STORM.  YOU MUST DECIDE WHOM YOU WILL SERVE.  FOLLOW ME AND I WILL LEAD YOU BESIDE THE STILL WATERS.  I CAN RESTORE YOUR SOUL.

REPENT, REPENT!  MY STEADFAST LOVE NEVER CEASES.

ANYONE WHO TAKES PLOW TO HAND AND THEN LOOKS BACK IS NOT WORTHY OF ME.  THEY ARE NOT WORTHY OF THE KINGDOM.

IF YOU LOVE MOTHER AND FATHER, BROTHER OR SISTER, MORE THAN YOU LOVE ME, YOU ARE NOT WORTHY OF THE KINGDOM AND YOU ARE NOT WORTHY OF ME.

IF YOU LOVE YOUR FAMILY OR YOUR FRIENDS MORE THAN YOU LOVE ME, YOU ARE NOT WORTHY OF ME.

YOU MUST LOVE ME ABOVE ALL ELSE.  YOU MUST PICK UP YOUR CROSS AND FOLLOW ME.

PUT AWAY ALL FOOLISHNESS, THE THINGS OF THIS WORLD CAN ONLY LEAD YOU ASTRAY.

MY PEOPLE, CAN YOU HEAR ME CALLING YOU?

Scriptural Reference:

The Four Gospels, the book of Psalms.
Download a free King James Bible here: http://www.e-sword.net

4 thoughts on “Nov 13, 2012 – WORD: The Winds Have Changed

  1. Without love we are bankrupt my friend in Christ. We are to love our enemies. If fall or get sucked into the world system of calling ANYONE the antichrist we are guilty of murder with our tongues just as to look on a married woman with lust we are guilty of adultery. It is witchcraft to declare any man or woman as evil. So many claiming Christians are guilty of this act of unrightiousness act of murder by proclamation. They see not that instead of proclaiming the kingdom of God they proclaim the kingdom of satan. May Jesus bless you.

    • We are to identify the evil doers and call a spade a spade. The bible teaches that Christians are not only to “have no fellowship (do not participate) with the unfruitful works of darkness, but also reprove (expose) them.” (Ephesians 5:11).

      Mal 1:3 And I hated Esau, and laid his mountains and his heritage waste for the dragons of the wilderness.
      Rom 9:13 As it is written, Jacob have I loved, but Esau have I hated.
      Rom 9:14 What shall we say then? Is there unrighteousness with God? God forbid.

  2. I see what you are saying but are we to make those decision or is it our Father in heaven who is the only Rightious Judge? How do we expose those works? Is it not to be the polar opposite of them and by walking as a light in a dark world that they they are exposed and even their shadows are revealed? What are we at war with then? Are we at war with their flesh then? What does light have to do with darkness and darkness with light?

    My beloved sister in Christ are we not to bring all to the feast and let God do the sorting? Are you in such great discernment that you can call a spade a spade as concerning people and the intents of their hearts? I will tell you, if you think so you tread very very dangerous ground. To quote C.S Lewis there is no better vintage wine than the vintage of the Pharisee. The new wine will not go into these old skins my beloved friend.

    • The people must be warned about the true identity of the antichrist. He is the archenemy of God and is stealing souls and sending them to hell dear brother. Obama is not an ordinary man, he is the son of Satan himself. This is what has been revealed to me through the ministry of the dreams. and I have posted blog entries about this. The YHVH Yeshua came to me in a dream and told me that Barak Obama is the antichrist. It is my job and duty as a watchwoman to warn the people of this man’s true identity.

      After posting my video on my channel exposing Obama as the antichrist someone sent me this video, letting me know that Jesus would indeed have said “Barak Obama” – because it is written in scripture that way as well. When I saw the video, I checked the concordance and the Hebrew Alephbet to confirm what it was saying is true. After having done the homework myself, I am even more convinced that Obama is the antichrist. Here is the video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ls-0-S_oGhI

      In response to your C.S. Lewis quote I say this:

      Jesus let’s us know Pharisees say, “But you are doing the same thing when you point out our heresy:”

      Luk 11:45 Then answered one of the lawyers, and said unto him, Master, thus saying thou reproachest us also.

Comments are closed.