Nov 14, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Honey and Bread

I had a dream about something very lovely….but upon further consideration, I believe the Lord may also be leading me to this passage in Scripture, a parable for the Hour we are in:  2Ki 18:13-37.  I believe it could be a warning about the “King of Assyria.”

1 min

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I had a very short dream.  I saw honey being poured on bread.  That’s what I saw, lovely honey on bread.  It’s me and Yeshua.  It’s the love of God’s people and the Bread of the Messiah.

Scriptural Reference:

Exo 16:31  And the house of Israel called the name thereof Manna: and it was like coriander seed, white; and the taste of it was like wafers made with honey.

4 thoughts on “Nov 14, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Honey and Bread

  1. Love that’s interesting. You know how the LORD magnifies signs, objects, symbols etc in your life? I totally have been noticing honey more the last few days, I bought some today as result. Blessings to you and all GLORY to our KING!

    • Nummmy! Your comment made me smile because it’s been years since I’ve had honey on toast, but after receiving this dream, I had some for the first time in years – I forgot how delicous it it, lol – God bless you and baby Moses! =)

Comments are closed.