Oct 14, 2012 (Audio) Watchman’s Cry, Parable

(See Audio Link Below) The Lord has put it on my heart to share this understanding that I received on October 14, 2012.  I briefly describe coming under spiritual attack in the audio clip.  However, what I left out of the audio was that the attack was severe; it wasn’t an attack by ordinary demons, it was a fallen angel that had come against me.  YHVH Yeshua delievered me as I cried out to Him and when it was all over with, my feelings were deeply hurt, deeply hurt, because I felt it was such a rude interruption to my prayer life and I pleaded with the Lord asking Him why did He allow such a terrible spiritual attack on me while I was in prayer?  I was so very hurt in my spirit, my feelings were crushed.

He put it on my heart to read the Book of Nehemiah.  This audio clip describes what I learned and I would like to share it with my readers today:

6.5 mins

Audio MP3 link: 

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, this is a re-recording, I’ve had to re-record because I’ve had some issues here.  I had a dream, I heard someone shout:

“The people have lost…their deaths…WITHIN VICTORY!!!”

I prayed and said, “Lord, what does this word mean?” Because it’s really all I remember about the dream, except for – I did see and old wall, like the old ancient walls, the big stones, that kind of thing.  So I asked the Lord what it meant and He said that it means that people are dying.  He said it’s a matter of groceries, of spiritual food, they are dying of spiritual starvation.  They need good sound doctrine.  He said, they need to seek Him.  He wants His people to seek after Yeshua (Jesus). That was the word.

The Lord pointed out something to me: The Journey.  The Hills, the Rolling Hills.

I can see the hills, I saw them in a vision, and the Lord says they are alive with the Sound of Music, just like that song, just like Song of Solomon, it’s the Song of the Messiah.  Salvation is in Jesus alone.

I’m reminded of that passage: My love is like a gazelle, skipping along the hills.  Our Savior, Yeshua, is SURE FOOTED, that’s what He gave me, that’s the meaning of that passage.  And it is also a Parable of the Change, 1Co 15:51.

(time lapse)….I think I’m coming under spiritual attack.  I see a face I recognize as a demon, I will pray and seek the Lord on this.  (After praying) The word I received was, MY WORD.  So the Lord is basically entreating me to read Scripture, so I’m going to spend time with Yeshua, in that way.

(time lapse)….After having the dream of seeing the Watchman on the wall shouting, and seeing the vision of the rolling hills, I had come under spiritual attack.  Apparently the Enemy is sending out his “big guns” against me because of the gift I have, the Lord is allowing me to see what they do, and they don’t like it so they’re coming against me.

I was pretty upset about it, to be honest, I was upset that my communication with the Lord, my prayers, were interrupted like that; before I had fallen asleep I had read my Bible; I was reading in Nehemiah, and I saw how they were rebuilding the walls and the gates of Jerusalem.  The Lord helped me to see that this is a symbolic representation of what is happening in the spiritual realm with God’s true people who are being called to return to spiritual Jerusalem.

We are being called to return, and we are each learning how to rebuild the walls and the gates via the means of digging into the Word of God and drawing close to the Father, focusing solely on the task of getting the foundation firmed and the walls rebuilt. That is where we are right now, spiritually speaking, that is what the Lord is showing me.

When they were building the walls and the gates, each person had a sword either in their sheaths or in their hands, and the Watchmen were appointed to watch very close to their homes.  So for myself, this rings true because I am in my home, and this is where I am watching the spiritual realm from.  I would venture to say that this is probably true for most, if not all, of the Watchmen and Watchwomen of our day.  They are watching from  home and sounding the alarms from home, or in a vicinity nearby.

 

It’s an exact repeat of Biblical history being played out spiritually in our day.  These walls have to be rebuilt before we can go home, because the New Jerusalem isn’t completed until the end of the Millenial period, when it comes down from Heaven to earth, Rev 3:12, Rev 21:2.   Thankfully much of it will take place in the spiritual realm once Yeshua comes.  He will take away the veil that separates us from Him and then at that point we will have our King Yeshua, we will see Him, He will guide us, He will direct us, and we the 144,000, will also be teaching others what we know.

As they were rebuilding the walls (in Nehemiah’s day) they would come under periodic attack, and they had their weapons at the ready, the Watchmen standing guard.  And as soon as the attack was over, they went right back to their jobs and roles of rebuilding the walls and of being Ambassadors for YHVH.

So, the Lord helped me to see that this is why that happened, the spiritual attack I encountered during prayer.  It’s because I am in spiritual Jerusalem, in Nehemiah’s day (and no longer in the Diaspora) and while I and my brothers and sisters are rebuilding the spiritual walls (true doctrine) the Enemy – we will be attacked spiritually speaking, and I know that this will also manifest itself in the spiritual realm (note that Arabs played a role in the attacks during Nehemiah’s day).

So, thank you Lord for Nehemiah!

Then the Lord gave me a word, He said: PUT YOUR HOPE AND FAITH IN ME

Scriptural Reference:

Parable of the Change in Song of Solomon:

Son 2:8  The voice of my beloved! behold, he cometh leaping upon the mountains, skipping upon the hills. (Yeshua is Sure Footed)   See also: Luk 3:4-6

Son 2:9  My beloved is like a roe or a young hart: behold, he standeth behind our wall, he looketh forth at the windows, shewing himself through the lattice. (lattice = spiritual veil)  See also: Isa 34:4

Son 2:10  My beloved spake, and said unto me, Rise up, my love, my fair one, and come away.   See also: 1Jo 3:2; Jud 1:14

The 144,000 Sealed by the King:

Neh 2:7  Moreover I said unto the king, If it please the king, let letters be given me to the governors beyond the river, that they may convey me over till I come into Judah;

Neh 2:8  And a letter unto Asaph the keeper of the king’s forest, that he may give me timber to make beams for the gates of the palace which appertained to the house, and for the wall of the city, and for the house that I shall enter into. And the king granted me, according to the good hand of my God upon me.

Neh 2:9  Then I came to the governors beyond the river, and gave them the king’s letters. Now the king had sent captains of the army and horsemen with me.  (The king’s letters have SEALS  See also:  Rev 7:3

Parable of the Watchmen:

Neh Ch 3: The gates represent the different tribes and their jobs or roles.  We are not called to watch “every” gate, meaning, we are appointed specific roles and jobs, some are called to sound the alarm about the government, some are called to sound the alarm on the fallen angels, etc.    See also:  Rev 7:4-8, re: tribes

Neh Ch 4:1-8:  We are being mocked, and our God blasphemed.  When they see we are steadfast, they will conspire against us, and the Holy One.  See also: Psm 98

Neh 4:15  And it came to pass, when our enemies heard that it was known unto us, and God had brought their counsel to nought, that we returned all of us to the wall, every one unto his work.   (we are in Messiah Yeshua, we are back in spiritual Jerusalem no longer in the Diaspora, and our King reigns over us)

Neh 4:16-18  And it came to pass from that time forth, that the half of my servants wrought in the work, and the other half of them held both the spears, the shields, and the bows, and the habergeons; and the rulers were behind all the house of Judah.  They which builded on the wall, and they that bare burdens, with those that laded, every one with one of his hands wrought in the work, and with the other hand held a weapon.   For the builders, every one had his sword girded by his side, and so builded. And he that sounded the trumpet was by me.   (we are working steadfastly, holding on to our Sword of the Spirit)

Neh 4:19  And I said unto the nobles, and to the rulers, and to the rest of the people, The work is great and large, and we are separated upon the wall, one far from another.  (we are all over the world)

We watch the walls near our own houses:

Neh 7:3  And I said unto them, Let not the gates of Jerusalem be opened until the sun be hot; and while they stand by, let them shut the doors, and bar them: and appoint watches of the inhabitants of Jerusalem, every one in his watch, and every one to be over against his house.  (King James Version)

Neh 7:3  I said to them, “Don’t let the gates to the city be opened until the sun has been up for a while. And make sure that they are closed and barred before the guards go off duty at sunset. Choose people from Jerusalem to stand guard at different places around the wall and others to stand guard near their own houses.”  (Contemporary English Version)

Neh 7: 3 I said to them, “The gates of Yerushalayim are not to be opened until the sun is hot;and while the gatekeepers are still on duty, have them shut the doors; and you, put up the bars.  Appoint watchmen from amont those living in Yerushalayim; assign each one his time to guard, and have each one serving near his own house.”  (Complete Jewish Bible Version)

The Great and Terrible Day of the Lord (Judgment):

Neh 4:14 And I looked, and rose up, and said unto the nobles, and to the rulers, and to the rest of the people, Be not ye afraid of them: remember the Lord, which is great and terrible, and fight for your brethren, your sons, and your daughters, your wives, and your houses.    (I will not be afraid, I’m going to fight and sound the alarm!)  See also: Neh 4:20, Isa 13:9

P.S.  I’m certain their are tons more scriptures that apply to these passages.  But this should help anyone wishing to look further into Scripture with regard to this parable.