Nov 17, 2012 – Rated M for Mature: I want to be taken first!

3 min

Audio MP3 link, My Testimony:      (hover your cursor on the photos below)

The other thing I wanted to briefly mention has to do with another type of spiritual treachery, and that is false doctrines. With regard to the Rapture Doctrine, and all those Left Behind peddlers:

Being left behind is a good thing. Because scripture says that the Righteous remain and inherit the earth, it is the wicked that are removed. Jesus let us know what happens to them as well. He made it very clear that the vultures would be with the carcasses. Many people don’t fully understand what that means, but the disciples understood it was something bad; it is a clear reference to the fallen angels:

Luk 17:34 I tell you, in that night there shall be two men in one bed; the one shall be taken, and the other shall be left. Luk 17:35 Two women shall be grinding together; the one shall be taken, and the other left. Luk 17:36 Two men shall be in the field; the one shall be taken, and the other left. Luk 17:37 And they answered and said unto him, Where, Lord? And he said unto them, Wheresoever the body is, thither will the eagles be gathered together.

Job 9:25 Now my days are swifter than a post: they flee away, they see no good. Job 9:26 They are passed away as the swift ships: as the eagle that hasteth to the prey.

(Contemporary English Version):

Luk 17:34  On that night two people will be sleeping in the same bed, but only one will be taken. The other will be left.
Luk 17:35  Two women will be together grinding wheat, but only one will be taken. The other will be left.
Luk 17:36  (SEE 17:35)
Luk 17:37  Then Jesus’ disciples spoke up, “But where will this happen, Lord?” Jesus said, “Where there is a corpse, there will always be buzzards.”

See also: http://bible.cc/luke/17-37.htm

Does this sound like a good thing?  These people are spiritually dead!!  (put your cursor over the photographs)

The one who is left is left because they had the protection of God upon them. The Rapture Doctrine teaches people to say:

” I want to be taken first! “

How terribly scary…!!!

21 thoughts on “Nov 17, 2012 – Rated M for Mature: I want to be taken first!

  1. RED LIST: If I’m not taken, I will testify of Jesus & pronounce judgment over the beast & its minions as they try to shut their ears & hasten me to the guillotine.

    • Yes, I have prayed many times saying, Lord give me the grace to sing your name and proclaim your truth if I am ever imprisioned for speaking out on Jesus’ behalf.

      I will not be moved. With the Lord’s help, I will be steadfast and endure to the end. God bless!

  2. the word taken is a totally differant word from harpazo. that is because those that are taken awaya at the end are taken away after the or at the end of the1000 years reighn whebn everything in the kingdom that is offensive will be gathered out of the kingdom mathew 13:41strongs g932. that is not the same as the 144,000 and their wives and children who are caught up at the end of the 7 year trib. salvation was of the jews . it was first offered to them first but they shall be last.

    • The 144,000 are SEALED. It says nothing about them being “raptured.” They are protected from the beings that are being released from the bottomless pit.

      Remember all of my videos where I talk about the abyss being shown to me in dreams, and it’s inhabitants getting ready to depart?? The abyss (the bottomless pit) is about to be opened.

      Even last night I received a word about the Stargate opening. The Bible refers to them as the gates of hell. Mat_16:18

      The story of Samson ripping the gates is also a parable about stargates.

      We are protected from the fallen angels coming out of the pit. They are already coming, we have to put the peices together: the zombie plague, the black eyed children/people, the serpent people, etc. They are fallen angel inhabiting people, people who are not Sealed with the Seal of God.

      And it is about to get much, much worse brother. Keep the full armor of God on, he is our Mighty Warrior, He has sealed us, and He will do battle for us. Amen, and amen!

  3. Selina, you do not want to be left behind, the people taken away in Luke 17 are the righteous. I never heard of your interpretation of Luke 17 before so I did some research because I thought you could be right, but this sermon on Luke 17 proves to me the righteous are the ones taken, here is the link:

    http://www.sermonaudio.com/sermoninfo.asp?SID=33009709442

    This sermon is in audio and pdf format, I suggest read in pdf since it is faster. Please read it and let me know what you think.

    In Christ,
    Linda

      • I will have to find the correct link when I have time.

        Yes, I know that people can be wrong and still be a real Christian, I have never stated otherwise. The Change is not The Rapture Doctrine. The Change spoken of by Paul is the stepping out of the flesh body and into the spiritual, 1Co_15:53. That is the correct way to teach what happens to us.

        The Rapture Doctrine teaches two and three “2nd comings” – I have heard people say that Jesus is coming a third time, this is all false. There is only one 2nd coming, that’s it.

        Also, the Rapture Doctrine teaches that it is good to be taken first, to be harvested first, and clearly scripture teaches against that:

        Mat_13:25 But while men slept, his enemy came and sowed:

        1. tares among
        2. the wheat, and went his way.

        Mat_13:29 But he said, Nay; lest while ye gather up:

        1. the tares, ye root up also
        2. the wheat with them.

        Mat_13:30 Let both grow together until the harvest: and in the time of harvest I will say to the reapers,

        Gather ye together FIRST:

        1. the tares, and bind them in bundles to burn them:
        2. but gather the wheat into my barn.

        (I am only “all capping” or bolding to emphasise, that’s all, I’m not shouting or angry or anything like that. Text options are limited on wordpress comments.)

        The Rapture Doctrine teaches that only christians will see Jesus at his coming, but Scripture teaches otherwise, it clearly states that every eye will see Jesus, EVEN THOSE WHO CRUCIFIED HIM. Look:

        Rev_1:7 Behold, he cometh with clouds; and every eye shall see him, and they also which pierced him: and all kindreds of the earth shall wail because of him. Even so, Amen.

        If someone wants to believe in the Rapture Doctrine that is thier choice of course. But I am being clearly shown that this is a Doctrine that is in error. I am following Scripture in all of these explanations. A person has to decide for themselves what they will believe.

        God bless you.

  4. I had a dream on May 24 2012. In the dream, i saw Jesus standing with a winnowing fork in His hand.  A winnowing fork is what is used to separate the wheat from the chaff like John the Baptist describes in Matthew 3:12 and Luke 3:17. However, in this case I did not get the sense in the dream that this had to do with final judgment bur rather had to do with who would be taken and who would be left behind. I saw in the dream the rapture occurring and I saw people in two’s as is described in Matthew 24:40-41 where it talks of two men in the field, one taken and one left and two women with a hand-mill, one taken and the other left. In the very next verse Jesus gives a warning that must be heeded by all which is to be watchful because you do not know the day not the hour of the Lord’s return, As I previously stated, I saw people in two’s as the rapture occurred and as the ones being taken began to ascend towards heaven, those being left behind grabbed onto their shoes, I saw tennis shoes on those being taken and am not quite sure of the meaning, because they knew what was happening and that they were being left behind.  The last thing that I heard was Luke 21:36 being quoted, ” WATCH THEREFORE AND PRAY ALWAYS THAT YOU MAY BE COUNTED WORTHY TO ESCAPE ALL THESE THINGS THAT WILL COME TO PASS, AND TO STAND I was curious as to your thoughts on the dream.

    • We escape by being Sealed of God. That is how we escape. we do not escape by being taken by eagles and buzzards.

      Also the analogy goes even deeper than that. Eagles eat flesh that is still living, they eat their prey alive…buzzards eat their prey that has been killed already.

      What I am telling you is the truth. This is the true and correct interpretation. The photos spell it out quite clearly and follow right with Jesus’ words. He is using these analogies to spell it out quite clearly for us. The passage refers to the Fallen Angels taking prey.

      I did a video about that recently on my youtube channel, it is called This Is Coming! It’s about birds of prey (raptors) taking people.

  5. So, the Rapture does not exist? I’ve had visions of being here to battle as a warrior for the LORD during the trib. But aren’t we taken? Then glorified, then some return to warn the lost/defeat the beasts that take over?

    We’re suppose to go to te marriage supper. A sister said we will be able to watch the trib, many will be sent back to earth like I said, to battle etc…I trust your revelations I’m just confused.

    I did have a dream last night that indicated ill be here to do some major work for the LORD, so what your saying makes sense…it’s just I have had rapture dreams and actual real life experiences of leaving my body…knowing I was going to meet our LORD…how’s it going to play out? Much love

  6. The pre trib rapture is a lie , read all the scripture and the simplicity of Jesus teaching . The parable of the wheat and tares spells it out most clearly . The first to be gathered are the tares and we the wheat are gathers into the barns . If you attend a church that teaches the rapture doctrine then I suggest you leave it . This is a lie and Jesus will have nothing to do with it .

    More importantly if you believe this lie then there is no way tou can have on the gospel armor of God to protect yourself from the locust army ( fallen angels , demons and Islam ) because truth is a steadfast part of the armor . We remain behind and some of us will be delivered up to the synagog of Satan to have the Holy spirit speak thru us . This tribulation will last no more than ten days , people be strong in Christ , we are the lights of this dark world and if we are taken out then how will the lost find there way .

    • God bless you. Study your Bible every day, stay away from the doctrines of man. Share my blog with others if you feel led to, and ask the Lord what you can do in His Service and for His Kingdom. Our Lord Yeshua, will show you the way.

  7. Hi,
    I run into this issue often. And as with every scriptural issue i rely on scripture to provide the answer. Rev.22:18 …”If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book” I then ask them to show me “rapture” in scripture. If they are referring to Paul’s statement in 1Thes.4, he is clearly speaking of the resurrection of the dead when “the dead in Christ shall rise first,”…..”Then we which are alive and remain…”
    It is far to much to cover completely in this limited space, but it is a: 2Pet.1/16 ” … cunningly devised fable…” which goes back to the “counter reformation” campaign of the Vatican following the Council of Trent (1545–1563). The object being to deflect the charges of the great Protestant Reformers that the Papacy of Rome is the great antichrist power spoken of in the book of revelation. The campaign has paid off nicely over the last few centuries, as now to my knowledge all major Protestant denominations have withdrawn that article of faith, and appear ready for reconciliation with the beast. It is indeed a “doctrine of demons” carefully crafted with evil intentions. No wonder demons attach themselves to it.
    The Lord in his mercy convicted my spirit of the falseness of the doctrine from my first hearing of it on TV. It contradicts scripture thoroughly, and creates many unanswerable questions. This was long before I had access to the internet and the ability to search out such matters, but the full story has unfolded over the years since.
    Blessings in Christ,
    And i hope this helps,
    Patrick

Comments are closed.