Nov 17, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Stargate Opening

Update Nov 20. 2012:  I’ve had an opportunity to attach the audio for this dream.  What I have typed in the blog is the crux of the dream, the main essence of the dream, a summarized conclusion.  What is contained in the audio is the dream description, my thoughts on the matter, and the word the Lord gave me. Upon waking, this is what I recorded:

3 mins

Audio MP3 Link: 

The Lord said SYMBOLIC, SYMBOLIC.  He said it twice…

In the dream I saw myself stepping into a river with big boulders in it.  Underneath the bridge in the water, Yeshua was in front of me.  He said that whole picture is symbolic.  The bridge, the water, the boulders…

I asked the Lord for interpretation of this dream, and this is what He gave me:

STARGATE OPENING

The understanding I received is that this is a symbolic depiction of the abyss (bottomless pit), the bridge is the stargate, the river is the Constellation Eridanus, and the boulders represent the fallen angels.

See Plague of Demons video:  http://youtu.be/4sIGz6WhxDA

The Scripture He led me to is:

Isa 43:1  But now thus saith the LORD that created thee, O Jacob, and he that formed thee, O Israel, Fear not: for I have redeemed thee, I have called thee by thy name; thou art mine.
Isa 43:2  When thou passest through the waters, I will be with thee; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow thee: when thou walkest through the fire, thou shalt not be burned; neither shall the flame kindle upon thee.
Isa 43:3  For I am the LORD thy God, the Holy One of Israel, thy Saviour: I gave Egypt for thy ransom, Ethiopia and Seba for thee.

If you are NOT saved, if you have not yet asked Jesus into your heart, please do it right now today!  The Storm of Spiritual Treachery is coming, it is coming, do not be deceived!  Open your heart to Jesus now, Pray this prayer with me:  http://wp.me/P2CV0l-1cM

9 thoughts on “Nov 17, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Stargate Opening

    • Yes, I think everything you just said is really all symbolic of a raging case of Rebellion against God. I was able to add the audio for this dream as well. I’ve been sick for the past few days and busy on top of that. Couldn’t pin down any quiet time to work on the audio. Anyway, thank you so much for visiting and commenting. God bless you!

  1. Wormwood means poison and the poison is Satan , mountain in prophecy is a nation or large group of people and this represents Satan and his angels being cast down into the sea . The sea equals people’s so these prophecies in revelation are speaking of Satan being cast to earth with his angels poisoning 1/3 of the people’s . Hope this helps .

  2. I’m getting the feeling that this passage is for our time; “Arise, shine; for your light has come,
    And the glory of the Lord has risen upon you.
    2 “For behold, darkness will cover the earth
    And deep darkness the peoples;
    But the Lord will rise upon you
    And His glory will appear upon you.
    3 “Nations will come to your light,
    And kings to the brightness of your rising.”

    I’m thinking Jesus is coming to the Earth not as 1 person, but rather thousands of His chosen ones will become what they were created to be- lightgates if you will. 🙂 Thousands of Jesuses will be on the earth. . It’s amazing. But I’m trying to understand. Praying that you will be blessed by good health.

    • There is only one begotten son of the Father, and that is Jesus. He is the firstborn among many. He is the First of the Firstfruit harvest. I think that is what you mean. God bless you!

  3. 1 John 3:2
    Beloved, now we are children of God, and it has not appeared as yet what we will be. We know that when He appears, we will be like Him, because we will see Him just as He is.
    Hope you’re feeling better!!

Comments are closed.